xupnpd.git
2 months agoprofiles fix master
Anton Burdinuk [Wed, 27 May 2020 18:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
profiles fix

2 months agoimages support
Anton Burdinuk [Sun, 24 May 2020 12:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
images support

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 11:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd

4 months agoUI playlist download fix
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 11:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
UI playlist download fix

4 months agoMerge pull request #20 from znek/profiles
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 13:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Merge pull request #20 from znek/profiles

Set plugins.profiles.current according to profile_change

4 months agoMerge pull request #19 from znek/m4a
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 13:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Merge pull request #19 from znek/m4a

Add m4a as known extension for AAC

5 months agoSet plugins.profiles.current according to profile_change 20/head
Marcus Müller [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 21:39:31 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Set plugins.profiles.current according to profile_change

5 months agoAdd m4a as known extension for AAC 19/head
Marcus Müller [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Add m4a as known extension for AAC

5 months agodebug fix
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 10:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
debug fix

5 months agotrailing slash
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 10:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
trailing slash

5 months agoMerge pull request #18 from samunders-core/do_not_corrupt_mime_mapping_by_cache_settings
Anton Burdinuk [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Merge pull request #18 from samunders-core/do_not_corrupt_mime_mapping_by_cache_settings

do not corrupt mime mapping with cache settings

5 months agoRecursive playlist scan and fix debug logs from Marcus Müller
Anton Burdinuk [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Recursive playlist scan and fix debug logs from Marcus Müller

6 months agodo not corrupt mime mapping with cache settings 18/head
Samunders Core [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 22:55:35 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
do not corrupt mime mapping with cache settings

6 months agoHLS example fix
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:17:42 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
HLS example fix

6 months agonew makefiles, WITHOUT_OPENSSL by default
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:11:38 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
new makefiles, WITHOUT_OPENSSL by default

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:56:13 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd

6 months agoswitch to lua-5.3.5
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
switch to lua-5.3.5

10 months agoMerge pull request #16 from samunders-core/drone.io_integration
Anton Burdinuk [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:43:13 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Merge pull request #16 from samunders-core/drone.io_integration

Drone.io integration

10 months agoforce IPv4 in tests 16/head
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 21:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
force IPv4 in tests

10 months agoattempt with bash 4.4.x
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 21:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
attempt with bash 4.4.x

10 months agouse correct path
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 21:29:52 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
use correct path

10 months agouse proper lua comment
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:44:06 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
use proper lua comment

10 months agohopefully last missing dependency
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:38:33 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
hopefully last missing dependency

10 months agopassing profiles plugin unit tests
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 20:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
passing profiles plugin unit tests

10 months agounit-tested profiles plugin
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 17:23:36 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
unit-tested profiles plugin

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'xupnpd/master' into drone.io_integration
Samunders Core [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 16:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'xupnpd/master' into drone.io_integration

10 months agoMerge pull request #15 from samunders-core/comments
Anton Burdinuk [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 10:39:46 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Merge pull request #15 from samunders-core/comments

comments

10 months agobusybox' mktemp needs 6 X-es in template
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 23:10:35 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
busybox' mktemp needs 6 X-es in template

10 months agobusybox' mktemp doesn't support log options, so --tmpdir -> -p
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 23:02:47 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
busybox' mktemp doesn't support log options, so --tmpdir -> -p

10 months agoroundup really needs bash
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 22:54:16 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
roundup really needs bash

10 months agorun solo make before make install
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 22:18:36 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
run solo make before make install

10 months agorun ./configure before make
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 22:16:58 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
run ./configure before make

10 months ago$SHELL is patched at roundup installation
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 22:15:09 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
$SHELL is patched at roundup installation

10 months agocorrected test dependencies
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
corrected test dependencies

10 months agocorrected build dependencies
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
corrected build dependencies

10 months agobuild_base -> build-base
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
build_base -> build-base

10 months agorun drone.io-based tests on push/pull_request
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
run drone.io-based tests on push/pull_request

10 months agocomments 15/head
Samunders Core [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 20:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
comments

10 months agoMerge pull request #14 from samunders-core/tests
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 09:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Merge pull request #14 from samunders-core/tests

Tests

10 months agoMerge pull request #13 from samunders-core/plugin_skel_syntax_fix
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 09:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Merge pull request #13 from samunders-core/plugin_skel_syntax_fix

fix skeleton profile syntax

10 months agoprofiles.lua unit tests 14/head
Samunders Core [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
profiles.lua unit tests

10 months agomake test
samunders-core [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
make test

10 months agofix skeleton profile syntax 13/head
Samunders Core [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
fix skeleton profile syntax

13 months agoMerge pull request #12 from samunders-core/master
Anton Burdinuk [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 07:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Merge pull request #12 from samunders-core/master

enable subtitles in Movian

13 months agoenable subtitles in Movian 12/head
Samunders Core [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 11:26:37 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
enable subtitles in Movian

18 months agoMerge pull request #10 from jschwartzenberg/debdotsh-fixes
Anton Burdinuk [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Merge pull request #10 from jschwartzenberg/debdotsh-fixes

Include all ui files in the Debian package

18 months agoInclude all ui files in the Debian package 10/head
Julius Schwartzenberg [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
Include all ui files in the Debian package

20 months agoMerge pull request #9 from neheb/master
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Merge pull request #9 from neheb/master

Fix compilation without deprecated OpenSSL APIs

20 months agoFix compilation without deprecated OpenSSL APIs 9/head
Rosen Penev [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:56:03 +0000 (15:56 -0800)]
Fix compilation without deprecated OpenSSL APIs

22 months agoMerge pull request #8 from jaceq/master
Anton Burdinuk [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Merge pull request #8 from jaceq/master

Added authentication to UI.

22 months agoAdded simple authentication, session handling, password set / change page 8/head
Jacek [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Added simple authentication, session handling, password set / change page

22 months agofixed typo
Jacek Kikiewicz [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:36:42 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
fixed typo

2 years agoreadme
Anton Burdinuk [Thu, 24 May 2018 06:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
readme

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from samunders-core/multiple_captions
Anton Burdinuk [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Merge pull request #7 from samunders-core/multiple_captions

string formatting syntax corrected

2 years agostring formatting syntax corrected 7/head
samunders-core [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:28:25 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
string formatting syntax corrected

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from samunders-core/multiple_captions
Anton Burdinuk [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 22:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
Merge pull request #6 from samunders-core/multiple_captions

Multiple captions

2 years agodo not assume precise objid as input 6/head
samunders-core [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
do not assume precise objid as input

0_2_1_7_1_1_en -> 0_2_1_7_1_1_en_ -> 0_2_1_7_1_1 -> path/to/movie_en.srt

2 years agomultiple <sec:CaptionInfoEx/> per movie
samunders-core [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:40:28 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
multiple <sec:CaptionInfoEx/> per movie

report each subtitle file with movie name part exchanged for objid, i.e. for movie.avi of objid=0_2_1_7_1_1:
movie_en.srt -> 0_2_1_7_1_1_en.srt
movie_it.srt -> 0_2_1_7_1_1_it.srt

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from lapayx/develop
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:56:15 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Merge pull request #5 from lapayx/develop

Change in admin part

2 years agoswith for default route in admin to Status 5/head
lapayx [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0300)]
swith for default route in admin to Status

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd into develop
unknown [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd into develop

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from AyratD/master
Anton Burdinuk [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Merge pull request #4 from AyratD/master

Added SSL support (https)

3 years agoAdded SSL support. Youtube plugin is actualized. Fixed detecting of samsung TV. 4/head
AyratD [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0500)]
Added SSL support. Youtube plugin is actualized. Fixed detecting of samsung TV.

3 years agotemplaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate
lapayx [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 17:19:13 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
templaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate

4 years agoEdit plailist view, modificate apiv2, add route
lapayx [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 13:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Edit plailist view, modificate apiv2, add route

4 years agoui rm fix
clark15b [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
ui rm fix

4 years agoadd playlist
lapayx [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:51:42 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
add playlist

4 years agofix status page
lapayx [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
fix status page

4 years agogeneric fix
clark15b [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
generic fix

4 years agoСтарница статус, первая страница приложения
lapayx [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Старница статус,  первая страница приложения

4 years agofix api v2
lapayx [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
fix api v2

4 years agoMerge
lapayx [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Merge

4 years agoAdd api v2
lapayx [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
Add api v2

4 years agovarious compile fixes and an enhancement from znek
clark15b [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 08:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
various compile fixes and an enhancement from znek

4 years agoTV seek fix
clark15b [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 08:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
TV seek fix

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'clark15b/master' into develop
lapayx [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:29:44 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'clark15b/master' into develop

4 years agoUpdate README
Anton Burdinuk [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 06:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
Update README

4 years agoAdd JS Lib
lapayx [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:16:00 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
Add JS Lib

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from lapayx/add-rederict-htader
Anton Burdinuk [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Merge pull request #2 from lapayx/add-rederict-htader

Добавление возможности создания заголовков с кодом 3хх

4 years agoui
lapayx [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
ui

4 years agoRevert url for releited 2/head
lapayx [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Revert url for releited

4 years agofome fix
lapayx [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
fome fix

4 years agoadd .gitignore
lapayx [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
add .gitignore

4 years agoДобавление возможности совершать перенаправленеи ан стороно сервера с помощью Заголовков
ashevko [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 08:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Добавление возможности совершать перенаправленеи ан стороно сервера с помощью Заголовков

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from lapayx/develop
Anton Burdinuk [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from lapayx/develop

Изменение админки

4 years agoUpdate ui_template.html 1/head
Andrey [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Update ui_template.html

Внесение лого

4 years agoВнесение ссылок в правую старую
lapayx [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Внесение ссылок в правую старую

4 years agoUpdate xupnpd_ui.lua
Andrey [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
Update xupnpd_ui.lua

Правки в маршрутах

4 years agoUpdate xupnpd_ui.lua
Andrey [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
Update xupnpd_ui.lua

Правки

4 years agoдобавление MIME типы шрифтов
lapayx [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
добавление MIME типы шрифтов

4 years agoЧерез регулярное выражение вытаскиваем путь к файла и тип его
lapayx [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Через регулярное выражение вытаскиваем путь к файла и тип его

4 years agoHLS
clark15b [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
HLS

4 years agoHLS
clark15b [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
HLS

4 years agoУстановка абсолютных путей
lapayx [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Установка абсолютных путей

4 years agoДобавление шаблона
lapayx [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:15:26 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Добавление шаблона

4 years agoДобавление кеширования файлов (основных файлов)
lapayx [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 19:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Добавление кеширования файлов (основных файлов)

4 years agoДобавление кэширования
lapayx [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Добавление кэширования

4 years agoТестовый мерж
lapayx [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 20:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
Тестовый мерж

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd
clark15b [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:clark15b/xupnpd

5 years agoDelete README.md
Anton Burdinuk [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Delete README.md