phpsysinfo.git
3 days agoI9-9980HK master
namiltd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 20:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
I9-9980HK

4 days agoMacBookPro16,1
namiltd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 18:15:37 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
MacBookPro16,1

5 weeks agocode cleaning
namiltd [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:24:34 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
code cleaning

6 weeks agonoscript redirection
namiltd [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:41:12 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
noscript redirection

7 weeks agonot parsable error
namiltd [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
not parsable error

2 months agofloat:left
namiltd [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:00:34 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
float:left

2 months agoie6 compatibility
namiltd [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
ie6 compatibility

2 months agoff2fix
namiltd [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:19:58 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
ff2fix

2 months ago<br>
namiltd [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
<br>

2 months agoff2fix
namiltd [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
ff2fix

2 months agoExherbo to detected distros
namiltd [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Exherbo to detected distros

2 months agoAndroid.png
namiltd [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 09:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Android.png

2 months agoff2 compatibility fix
namiltd [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 10:04:06 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
ff2 compatibility fix

2 months agoff2 compatibility fix
namiltd [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 09:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
ff2 compatibility fix

2 months agomissing htmlrx htmltx
namiltd [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 19:53:38 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
missing htmlrx htmltx

2 months agofirefox 3 fix
namiltd [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
firefox 3 fix

2 months agofirefox 5.x fix
namiltd [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
firefox 5.x fix

2 months agofix for old firefox (5.x) - , false
namiltd [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
fix for old firefox (5.x) - , false

2 months agoline-height normal
namiltd [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:36:10 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
line-height normal

2 months ago.75 fontsize
namiltd [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:11:30 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
.75 fontsize

2 months agooptimization
namiltd [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:15:46 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
optimization

2 months agodisplay table
namiltd [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:58:53 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
display table

2 months agotablemain to css
namiltd [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:42:40 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
tablemain to css

3 months agoinline-table
namiltd [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:27:20 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
inline-table

3 months agoslideDown fast
namiltd [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
slideDown fast

3 months agodivfix
namiltd [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
divfix

3 months agoborder-collapse:collapse
namiltd [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
border-collapse:collapse

3 months agoUpdate ModelTranslation.txt
namiltd [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Update ModelTranslation.txt

3 months agomidle
namiltd [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 20:35:06 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
midle

3 months agoborder-collapse:collapse;
namiltd [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:08:48 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
border-collapse:collapse;

3 months agoko translation update
namiltd [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 07:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
ko translation update

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/phpsysinfo/phpsysinfo
namiltd [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/phpsysinfo/phpsysinfo

3 months agoCHANGELOG.md update
namiltd [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
CHANGELOG.md update

3 months agoMerge pull request #266 from dongbum/patch-1
namiltd [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #266 from dongbum/patch-1

Updated Korean translations

3 months agoUpdate ko.xml 266/head
namiltd [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:21:30 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Update ko.xml

3 months ago.travis.yml update
namiltd [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:01:30 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
.travis.yml update

3 months ago.travis.yml update
namiltd [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
.travis.yml update

3 months agoUpdated Korean translations
DONGBUM, KIM [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:56:51 +0000 (01:56 +0900)]
Updated Korean translations

Updated Korean translation. (manufacturer, product, serial, zombie, other)

4 months ago31px
namiltd [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
31px

4 months agoBCM2838
namiltd [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 18:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
BCM2838

4 months agocode cleaning
namiltd [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 07:31:22 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
code cleaning

4 months agohtmlrx and htmltx display
namiltd [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 06:21:55 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
htmlrx and htmltx display

4 months agocpu IBM/S390
namiltd [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 05:39:05 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
cpu IBM/S390

4 months agolist update
namiltd [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
list update

4 months agolist update
namiltd [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:00:54 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
list update

4 months agolist update
namiltd [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 05:53:41 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
list update

4 months agocode cleaning
namiltd [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
code cleaning

4 months agoCompute Module 3+
namiltd [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 11:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Compute Module 3+

4 months agoRaspberry Pi 4 B sample
namiltd [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 08:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Raspberry Pi 4 B sample

4 months agoRaspberry 4 B
namiltd [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 08:45:23 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Raspberry 4 B

4 months ago32px
namiltd [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:22:29 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
32px

4 months agotwo lines height
namiltd [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
two lines height

5 months agocode optimization
namiltd [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
code optimization

5 months agotemperature with a comma
namiltd [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:13:35 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
temperature with a comma

5 months ago<br>&nbsp;
namiltd [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
<br>&nbsp;

5 months agomultilinefix
namiltd [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:37:07 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
multilinefix

5 months agoUpdate jquery.treeTable.js
namiltd [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:33:17 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Update jquery.treeTable.js

5 months agomacOS Catalina
namiltd [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 11:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
macOS Catalina

5 months agoie6cachefix
namiltd [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
ie6cachefix

5 months agocode optimization
namiltd [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:35:37 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
code optimization

5 months agocode optomization
namiltd [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 14:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
code optomization

5 months agotrim to $.trim
namiltd [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 18:37:01 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
trim to $.trim

5 months agoUpdate jquery.treeTable.js
namiltd [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 19:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Update jquery.treeTable.js

5 months agocolored badge
namiltd [Fri, 31 May 2019 19:51:40 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
colored badge

5 months agodisp=json
namiltd [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
disp=json

5 months agocache in static mode
namiltd [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:30:39 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
cache in static mode

5 months agojsonp data header
namiltd [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:18:24 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
jsonp data header

5 months agojson data header
namiltd [Fri, 31 May 2019 17:01:34 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
json data header

5 months agoUpdate ModelTranslation.txt
namiltd [Tue, 28 May 2019 18:42:23 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Update ModelTranslation.txt

5 months agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
namiltd [Fri, 24 May 2019 16:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

5 months agoMerge pull request #258 from RegalChivas/patch-1
namiltd [Fri, 24 May 2019 16:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Merge pull request #258 from RegalChivas/patch-1

Translations: Add Indonesian Language

5 months agoCreate id.xml 258/head
RegalChivas [Fri, 24 May 2019 08:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0800)]
Create id.xml

6 months agoRedHat.png update
namiltd [Thu, 9 May 2019 11:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
RedHat.png update

6 months agocode cleaning
namiltd [Sun, 5 May 2019 14:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
code cleaning

6 months agomissing ;
namiltd [Sun, 5 May 2019 09:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
missing ;

6 months agoMinix icon update
namiltd [Sun, 5 May 2019 08:49:41 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Minix icon update

6 months agocode cleaning
namiltd [Sun, 5 May 2019 06:45:08 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
code cleaning

6 months agoupdate Cobalt.png
namiltd [Sat, 4 May 2019 22:45:10 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
update Cobalt.png

6 months agocheck png in plugins folders
namiltd [Sat, 4 May 2019 21:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
check png in plugins folders

6 months agopng 32x32x32 and 60x60x32
namiltd [Sat, 4 May 2019 21:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
png 32x32x32 and 60x60x32

6 months agobackground-color for ie6
namiltd [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
background-color for ie6

6 months ago/n
namiltd [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
/n

6 months agocheckpng
namiltd [Sat, 4 May 2019 19:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
checkpng

6 months agoremove jQuery 3.3.1
namiltd [Fri, 3 May 2019 22:42:55 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
remove jQuery 3.3.1

6 months agocode cleaning
namiltd [Fri, 3 May 2019 16:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
code cleaning

6 months agojQuery 3.4.1
namiltd [Fri, 3 May 2019 08:14:00 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
jQuery 3.4.1

6 months agojQuery 3.4.0
namiltd [Wed, 1 May 2019 15:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
jQuery 3.4.0

7 months agocleaning
namiltd [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
cleaning

7 months agoMerge pull request #256 from TTlaRage/patch-1
namiltd [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 17:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #256 from TTlaRage/patch-1

Update fr.xml

7 months agoUpdate fr.xml 256/head
TTlaRage [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:28:37 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Update fr.xml

Fix translation mistake

7 months ago- [NEW] HIDE_BOOTSTRAP_LOADER option
namiltd [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
- [NEW] HIDE_BOOTSTRAP_LOADER option
 - [NEW] Uprecords plugin - DENOTE_BY_ASTERISK option

8 months agotable-hover color
namiltd [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
table-hover color

8 months agotable color
namiltd [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 20:54:01 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
table color

8 months agoMerge pull request #254 from IIPoliII/imgbot
namiltd [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:55:01 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Merge pull request #254 from IIPoliII/imgbot

[ImgBot] Optimize images

8 months ago[ImgBot] Optimize images 254/head
ImgBotApp [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 22:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
[ImgBot] Optimize images

*Total -- 325.74kb -> 130.16kb (60.04%)

/templates/idash/bg.png -- 29.63kb -> 0.58kb (98.04%)
/templates/nextgen/nextgen_bg.png -- 29.54kb -> 0.59kb (98.02%)
/gfx/images/unknown.png -- 31.08kb -> 1.97kb (93.67%)
/gfx/images/Cloud.png -- 4.10kb -> 0.59kb (85.7%)
/gfx/images/NixOS.png -- 3.14kb -> 0.54kb (82.78%)
/gfx/images/4MLinux.png -- 3.14kb -> 0.57kb (81.81%)
/gfx/images/Zorin.png -- 4.12kb -> 0.78kb (80.96%)
/gfx/images/OpenMamba.png -- 4.12kb -> 0.89kb (78.3%)
/gfx/images/Manjaro.png -- 4.10kb -> 0.91kb (77.72%)
/gfx/images/Android.png -- 4.12kb -> 0.93kb (77.52%)
/gfx/images/Win2000.png -- 4.10kb -> 1.00kb (75.71%)
/gfx/images/Zenwalk.png -- 3.14kb -> 0.78kb (75.27%)
/gfx/images/Turbo.png -- 4.12kb -> 1.11kb (72.99%)
/gfx/images/Lunar.png -- 3.14kb -> 0.87kb (72.25%)
/gfx/images/Linaro.png -- 4.12kb -> 1.17kb (71.64%)
/gfx/images/Calculate.png -- 3.14kb -> 0.99kb (68.33%)
/gfx/images/VortexBox.png -- 3.12kb -> 1.02kb (67.24%)
/gfx/images/Foresight.png -- 4.10kb -> 1.34kb (67.21%)
/gfx/images/LFS.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.71kb (67.03%)
/gfx/images/QNX.png -- 4.12kb -> 1.42kb (65.52%)
/gfx/images/Canaima.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.75kb (65.16%)
/gfx/images/Synology.png -- 3.75kb -> 1.33kb (64.63%)
/gfx/images/Salix.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.77kb (63.89%)
/gfx/images/Sabayon.png -- 3.14kb -> 1.19kb (62.07%)
/gfx/images/Pear.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.83kb (61.06%)
/gfx/images/Porteus.png -- 4.12kb -> 1.62kb (60.59%)
/templates/blue/bar.png -- 1.04kb -> 0.43kb (58.67%)
/templates/blue/barwarn.png -- 0.95kb -> 0.39kb (58.52%)
/gfx/images/CoreOS.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.90kb (57.91%)
/gfx/images/ALT.png -- 4.12kb -> 1.74kb (57.81%)
/gfx/images/Fuduntu.png -- 4.10kb -> 1.75kb (57.22%)
/gfx/images/Chakra.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.92kb (57.14%)
/gfx/images/Korora.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.93kb (56.68%)
/gfx/images/Slax.png -- 4.12kb -> 1.84kb (55.37%)
/gfx/images/Crux.png -- 4.12kb -> 1.89kb (54.04%)
/gfx/images/Gobo.png -- 2.14kb -> 0.99kb (53.81%)
/gfx/images/SMEServer.png -- 3.14kb -> 1.46kb (53.57%)
/templates/blue/title.png -- 1.14kb -> 0.53kb (53.46%)
/gfx/images/Tails.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.00kb (53.4%)
/gfx/images/Peppermint.png -- 4.12kb -> 2.00kb (51.51%)
/gfx/images/Generations.png -- 3.12kb -> 1.51kb (51.49%)
/gfx/images/Frugalware.png -- 3.12kb -> 1.52kb (51.32%)
/gfx/images/Trisquel.png -- 4.12kb -> 2.01kb (51.17%)
/gfx/images/OpenMandriva.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.08kb (49.79%)
/gfx/images/Amazon.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.13kb (47.06%)
/gfx/images/Haiku.png -- 4.12kb -> 2.19kb (46.88%)
/gfx/images/Tanglu.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.15kb (46.1%)
/gfx/images/RedFlag.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.17kb (45.33%)
/gfx/images/SolusOS.png -- 4.12kb -> 2.29kb (44.39%)
/gfx/images/Parsix.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.22kb (43.14%)
/gfx/images/UltimateEdition.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.30kb (39.31%)
/gfx/images/Pisi.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.32kb (38.44%)
/gfx/images/SliTaz.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.39kb (35.25%)
/gfx/images/Netrunner.png -- 4.12kb -> 2.78kb (32.49%)
/gfx/images/SMS.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.45kb (32.24%)
/gfx/images/Semplice.png -- 1.88kb -> 1.32kb (29.56%)
/gfx/images/SolydXK.png -- 2.14kb -> 1.57kb (26.9%)
/gfx/images/ROSA.png -- 4.12kb -> 3.06kb (25.8%)
/gfx/images/Puppy.png -- 4.10kb -> 3.08kb (24.95%)
/gfx/images/MX.png -- 0.79kb -> 0.62kb (21.24%)
/templates/lingruby/background.png -- 28.50kb -> 22.66kb (20.48%)
/gfx/images/SalentOS.png -- 2.64kb -> 2.15kb (18.81%)
/gfx/images/PLD.png -- 0.93kb -> 0.76kb (18.17%)
/gfx/images/BOSS.png -- 3.14kb -> 2.58kb (17.78%)
/gfx/images/OpenBSD.png -- 1.83kb -> 1.67kb (8.69%)
/gfx/images/ClearOS.png -- 3.05kb -> 2.83kb (7.14%)
/templates/blue/bg.png -- 9.46kb -> 8.81kb (6.91%)
/plugins/raid/gfx/harddriveunc.png -- 4.30kb -> 4.05kb (5.86%)
/gfx/images/IPFire.png -- 2.70kb -> 2.65kb (1.66%)
/gfx/images/Scientific.png -- 3.83kb -> 3.77kb (1.55%)
/gfx/images/Debian.png -- 1.25kb -> 1.24kb (0.63%)
/gfx/images/Minix.png -- 1.84kb -> 1.83kb (0.32%)

8 months agoStatus Hyper-V
namiltd [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Status Hyper-V

8 months agousb from /proc/bus/input/devices
namiltd [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:30:11 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
usb from /proc/bus/input/devices

9 months agofreeipmi samples
namiltd [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 13:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
freeipmi samples

9 months agodisable OEM Reserved values
namiltd [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
disable OEM Reserved values

9 months agoALARM if sensor type defined
namiltd [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:29:57 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
ALARM if sensor type defined