mkfs.ubifs: fix description of favor_lzo
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerDavid Oberhollenzer <david.oberhollenzer@sigma-star.at>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
"favor_lzo" uses "lzo" unless the space savings when using "zlib" are
big. The current wording got this wrong.

Signed-off-by: David Oberhollenzer <david.oberhollenzer@sigma-star.at>
ubifs-utils/mkfs.ubifs/mkfs.ubifs.c

index 6d8e55d..58ebf8c 100644 (file)
@@ -250,8 +250,8 @@ static const char *helptext =
 "really a separate compressor. It is just a method of combining \"lzo\" and \"zlib\"\n"
 "compressors. Namely, mkfs.ubifs tries to compress data with both \"lzo\" and \"zlib\"\n"
 "compressors, then it compares which compressor is better. If \"zlib\" compresses 20\n"
-"or more percent better than \"lzo\", mkfs.ubifs chooses \"lzo\", otherwise it chooses\n"
-"\"zlib\". The \"--favor-percent\" may specify arbitrary threshold instead of the\n"
+"or more percent better than \"lzo\", mkfs.ubifs chooses \"zlib\", otherwise it chooses\n"
+"\"lzo\". The \"--favor-percent\" may specify arbitrary threshold instead of the\n"
 "default 20%.\n\n"
 "The -F parameter is used to set the \"fix up free space\" flag in the superblock,\n"
 "which forces UBIFS to \"fixup\" all the free space which it is going to use. This\n"