ubinize: Exit with non-zero exit code on error.
authorPatrick Doyle <wpdster@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:25:28 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerDavid Oberhollenzer <david.oberhollenzer@sigma-star.at>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitce51dfe8c4e8ca25f23f3b48c8662bfd1fda1f37
tree709b00fcb2a2618c746b15b4a6e29ea9c341fbd3
parentbdcda755f2518dfbdc63a53fd4c820afe3f81859
ubinize: Exit with non-zero exit code on error.

...specifically -1 in all of the new cases.

Signed-off-by: Patrick Doyle <pdoyle@irobot.com>
Signed-off-by: David Oberhollenzer <david.oberhollenzer@sigma-star.at>
ubi-utils/ubinize.c