linux-dash.git
22 months agoMerge branch 'v2.0' master
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:38:07 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Merge branch 'v2.0'

22 months agolook and feel update: left-align plugins; added 10% left margin gutter to all content. v2.0
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:30:56 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
look and feel update: left-align plugins; added 10% left margin gutter to all content.

22 months agoMerge pull request #449 from zmrow/update/fix_raspi_3_temp_issue_426
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:57:00 +0000 (17:57 -0600)]
Merge pull request #449 from zmrow/update/fix_raspi_3_temp_issue_426

Fix issue 426.  Adds ability to read raspberry pi temperature readings

22 months agoMerge pull request #444 from zmrow/update/fix_css_file_reference_issue_435
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:55:40 +0000 (17:55 -0600)]
Merge pull request #444 from zmrow/update/fix_css_file_reference_issue_435

Fixes issue 435 - Linux-dash not working when python is use.

22 months agoMerge pull request #443 from peshmerge/patch-1
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:43:56 +0000 (17:43 -0600)]
Merge pull request #443 from peshmerge/patch-1

Update index.php

22 months agoMerge pull request #448 from conmarap/447-fix-code-injection-vuln
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:42:34 +0000 (17:42 -0600)]
Merge pull request #448 from conmarap/447-fix-code-injection-vuln

#447 - Make sure the module is a valid function in the bash file

22 months agoFix issue 426. Adds ability to read raspberry pi temperature readings 449/head
Zac [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:21:02 +0000 (15:21 -0800)]
Fix issue 426.  Adds ability to read raspberry pi temperature readings

22 months agoAdd backslashes as there are in other command responses 448/head
Constantine Apostolou [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:10:10 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Add backslashes as there are in other command responses

22 months ago#447 - Make sure the module is a valid function in the bash file
conmarap [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:35:08 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
#447 - Make sure the module is a valid function in the bash file

22 months agoFixes issue 435 - Linux-dash not working when python is use. I updated the reference... 444/head
Zac [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 02:44:07 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
Fixes issue 435 - Linux-dash not working when python is use.  I updated the reference to linuxDash.min.css

22 months agoUpdate index.php 443/head
Peshmerge [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 07:14:41 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Update index.php

We have to use the function "stripcslashes" otherwise I won't work correctly
https://github.com/afaqurk/linux-dash/issues/427

22 months agofront-end dist updated for recent change (#434)
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:19:15 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
front-end dist updated for recent change (#434)

22 months agoFixes #434
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:16:44 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Fixes #434

22 months agoMerge pull request #439 from zmrow/update/remove_duplicate_commands_and_hardcoded_paths
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:58:54 +0000 (07:58 -0500)]
Merge pull request #439 from zmrow/update/remove_duplicate_commands_and_hardcoded_paths

General cleanup for the linux_json_api.sh

22 months agoAdd globals for all commonly used commands. Remove all hard coded paths. Make funct... 439/head
Zac [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 01:54:32 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Add globals for all commonly used commands.  Remove all hard coded paths.  Make function variables "local".

2 years agoUpdate README.md 2.0
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 14 May 2017 12:02:44 +0000 (07:02 -0500)]
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge branch 'v2.0'
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 14 May 2017 05:38:00 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
Merge branch 'v2.0'

2 years agolast minute cleanup of Readme.md
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 14 May 2017 05:16:01 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
last minute cleanup of Readme.md

2 years agoremoved reference to C++ server
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 14 May 2017 04:05:05 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
removed reference to C++ server

2 years agonavbar and readme changes related to links to v2.0 release
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 14 May 2017 04:00:49 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
navbar and readme changes related to links to v2.0 release

2 years agofinished first-pass through all pages of linux-dash for demo ng-app.
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:04:45 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
finished first-pass through all pages of linux-dash for demo ng-app.

2 years agoundoing recent changes to quotations escaping for awk. I forgot about the entire...
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:57:55 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
undoing recent changes to quotations escaping for awk. I forgot about the entire purpose of parseAndPrint method

2 years agoquotation issue with common_applications func
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:48:23 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
quotation issue with common_applications func

2 years agoadded Accounts page mock calls to demo.js
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
added Accounts page mock calls to demo.js

2 years agoaddressed another inexplicable issue with quotations not escaping. something is afoot
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:38:44 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
addressed another inexplicable issue with quotations not escaping. something is afoot

2 years agopainfully debugged and fixed the quotes-not-escaping issue for awk script of user_acc...
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 22:29:05 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
painfully debugged and fixed the quotes-not-escaping issue for awk script of user_accounts function

2 years agofixed missing quote in user_accounts json api call
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 18:54:06 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
fixed missing quote in user_accounts json api call

2 years agoadded network page to demo mock calls
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 07:48:06 +0000 (02:48 -0500)]
added network page to demo mock calls

2 years agopreserve routing when using http fallback
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 07:18:55 +0000 (02:18 -0500)]
preserve routing when using http fallback

2 years agoexpanded demo to include basic info page
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 05:20:59 +0000 (00:20 -0500)]
expanded demo to include basic info page

2 years agoadded system-status widget mock call/intercepts to demo page
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 04:24:14 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
added system-status widget mock call/intercepts to demo page

2 years agoadded first-pass of demo
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 03:13:44 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
added first-pass of demo

2 years agoadded --port flag to node.js server
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 13 May 2017 01:51:51 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
added --port flag to node.js server

2 years agoremoved C/C++ server; unable to resolve issues plaguing buffer overrun and size
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:29:10 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
removed C/C++ server; unable to resolve issues plaguing buffer overrun and size

2 years agovertical alignment of characters
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:41:05 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
vertical alignment of characters

2 years agoMerge pull request #421 from noygal/feature/bin-v2.0
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:17:41 +0000 (04:17 -0500)]
Merge pull request #421 from noygal/feature/bin-v2.0

added bin script file + port settings from env variable

2 years agoadded line ending 421/head
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:17:27 +0000 (05:17 -0400)]
added line ending

2 years agochanged env var name, added readme note
Gal Noy [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
changed env var name, added readme note

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 01:26:16 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 01:25:40 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 01:25:24 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:27:11 +0000 (00:27 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agofixes #415
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:20:57 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
fixes #415

2 years agoMerge pull request #420 from Q-Max/master
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:13:09 +0000 (23:13 -0500)]
Merge pull request #420 from Q-Max/master

fix #393

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:05:51 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:05:10 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #413 from triforce/master
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:02:36 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
Merge pull request #413 from triforce/master

Fixes #411

2 years agoMerge pull request #407 from Simounet/express-custom-port
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:00:40 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Merge pull request #407 from Simounet/express-custom-port

Custom Express port with an environment variable

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into express-custom-port 407/head
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 03:59:10 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into express-custom-port

2 years agoMerge pull request #410 from jeremyz/README
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 03:56:37 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Merge pull request #410 from jeremyz/README

README: fix python port # change doc

2 years agoclarify --port flag in doc 410/head
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 03:56:23 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
clarify --port flag in doc

2 years agoMerge pull request #422 from noygal/feature/bin
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 03:45:29 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
Merge pull request #422 from noygal/feature/bin

added bin support + port from env variable

2 years agoadded bin support + port from env variable 422/head
Gal Noy [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
added bin support + port from env variable

2 years agoadded bin script file + port settings from env variable
Gal Noy [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
added bin script file + port settings from env variable

2 years agofix #393 420/head
Q-Max [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +0800)]
fix #393

2 years agoUpdate current_ram.sh 413/head
Chris Andrews [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
Update current_ram.sh

Removed use of deprecated `..`

2 years agoFixes #411
Chris Andrews [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Fixes #411

Fixed typo.

2 years agoREADME: fix python port # change doc
Jérémy Zurcher [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
README: fix python port # change doc

2 years agoCustom Express port with an environment variable (LINUX_DASH_SERVER_PORT)
Simounet [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Custom Express port with an environment variable (LINUX_DASH_SERVER_PORT)

2 years agoCustom Express port with an environment variable
Simounet [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Custom Express port with an environment variable

3 years agoMerge pull request #398 from celaus/raid-module
Afaq Tariq [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:43:49 +0000 (07:43 -0500)]
Merge pull request #398 from celaus/raid-module

Raid module

3 years agoSimple implementation of an mdstats module 398/head
Claus Matzinger [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Simple implementation of an mdstats module

3 years agoMerge pull request #403 from rnikhil275/patch-1
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:18:17 +0000 (08:18 -0500)]
Merge pull request #403 from rnikhil275/patch-1

Minor docs edit

3 years agoMinor docs edit 403/head
Nikhil R [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:38:46 +0000 (18:08 +0530)]
Minor docs edit

3 years agoMerge pull request #390 from laserb/transfer-rate 396/head
Afaq Tariq [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:58:35 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Merge pull request #390 from laserb/transfer-rate

speed up transfer rate script

3 years agospeed up transfer rate script 390/head
Raphael Freudiger [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 05:46:03 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
speed up transfer rate script

The script does the following:
1. Read first values for all interfaces and store them in an array
2. Sleep once. I even decreased the time to half a second.
3. Get second values and do the calculation.

3 years agoMerge pull request #387 from stevelacy/master
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:40:36 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #387 from stevelacy/master

Add npm start to package.json

3 years agonavbar style update to be more mature
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:59:14 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
navbar style update to be more mature

3 years agocopy
Afaq Tariq [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:10:01 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
copy

3 years agolinks
Afaq Tariq [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:08:20 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
links

3 years agocopy
Afaq Tariq [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:07:28 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
copy

3 years agocopy
Afaq Tariq [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:02:54 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
copy

3 years agolinkage updates
Afaq Tariq [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:01:31 +0000 (00:01 -0500)]
linkage updates

3 years agoreadme logo update
Afaq Tariq [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:48:20 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
readme logo update

3 years agoAdd npm start to package.json 387/head
Steve Lacy [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:38:22 +0000 (02:38 -0700)]
Add npm start to package.json

3 years agofix width of canvas (smoothie chart legends)
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 04:02:52 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
fix width of canvas (smoothie chart legends)

3 years agofixed hard-coded paths to sh file and front-end assets. using relative links based...
Afaq Tariq [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 02:58:44 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
fixed hard-coded paths to sh file and front-end assets. using relative links based on current directory

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.0' of github.com:linux-dash/linux-dash into v2.0
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:35:08 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'v2.0' of github.com:linux-dash/linux-dash into v2.0

3 years agofixed chart legend cutoff; changed "Free" to "Available" in ram chart per issue #386
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:34:17 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
fixed chart legend cutoff; changed "Free" to "Available" in ram chart per issue #386

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:14:57 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:50:02 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 21:47:17 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoreadme
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 02:16:35 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
readme

3 years agoreadme updates
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 02:09:37 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
readme updates

3 years agoreadme
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 01:54:18 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
readme

3 years agoreadme
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 01:50:29 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
readme

3 years agoremoved comment
Afaq Tariq [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 01:37:30 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
removed comment

3 years agoadded navbar resources links
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:44:51 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
added navbar resources links

3 years agoif no data is present, minimize plugin
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:06:18 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
if no data is present, minimize plugin

3 years agomid-change commit
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
mid-change commit

3 years agorace condition with manual/btn based width toggle resolved
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 04:40:03 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
race condition with manual/btn based width toggle resolved

3 years agocleaned up node.js server
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 04:39:54 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
cleaned up node.js server

3 years agold repo transition
Afaq Tariq [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 03:57:11 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
ld repo transition

3 years agodoc
Afaq Tariq [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:40:53 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
doc

3 years agoreadme; css
Afaq Tariq [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:35:19 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
readme; css

3 years agoadded overview readmes in src directories
Afaq Tariq [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:30:02 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
added overview readmes in src directories

3 years agono-data & last-update directives removed
Afaq Tariq [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:29:22 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
no-data & last-update directives removed

3 years agostyling updates
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 23:28:28 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
styling updates

3 years agocharts now use plugin directive; they can now be minimized as well
Afaq Tariq [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:23:00 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
charts now use plugin directive; they can now be minimized as well