\#979 Fix parseFromStream definition 1.9.1
authorJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:56:30 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:38:06 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
This patch fixes issue #979, where the parseFromStream definition in
the header is different from the implementation.

include/json/reader.h

index 111e5dd..0f489d6 100644 (file)
@@ -378,7 +378,7 @@ public:
 bool JSON_API parseFromStream(CharReader::Factory const&,
                               IStream&,
                               Value* root,
-                              std::string* errs);
+                              String* errs);
 
 /** \brief Read from 'sin' into 'root'.