pop the root node after readValue()
authorlilinchao <chenguopingdota@163.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0800)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:16:00 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
src/lib_json/json_reader.cpp

index 53b0b2e..005ab26 100644 (file)
@@ -1048,6 +1048,7 @@ bool OurReader::parse(const char* beginDoc,
   nodes_.push(&root);
 
   bool successful = readValue();
+  nodes_.pop();
   Token token;
   skipCommentTokens(token);
   if (features_.failIfExtra_) {