change the returned value (#1003)
authordota17 <50514813+dota17@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:47:54 +0000 (03:47 +0800)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:47:54 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commitfd940255ced7773489f818e62d7074fbcfda81cc
treefac4772690f672b4ef20681375c266a37a4df1b2
parent472adb60eec34f9af430e099384e68772be86971
change the returned value (#1003)
src/lib_json/json_reader.cpp