Add some test cases in ValueTest (#1010)
authordota17 <50514813+dota17@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:36:51 +0000 (03:36 +0800)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 19:36:51 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commitc92c87b47d7f2db163f58ac162432f1a9a60455a
tree219d0be33fb1a90308ef9c940c0034941ce48505
parentb941149a37e3564ba215fd9ea1232649ec3525b5
 Add some test cases in ValueTest (#1010)

* add some test cases in ValueTest

* add some test cases in ValueTest
src/test_lib_json/main.cpp