\#964 Delete JSONCPP_NORETURN for [[noreturn]]
authorJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 22:03:39 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:57:47 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
commit9ef812a097fd49ecce470f68b1cb591b42adecb1
treec5756a321592c7a572ca3a6c0dab7c43aef7e1d7
parent60ba071aace3d512131149f10f1fbf7ec284eb7a
\#964 Delete JSONCPP_NORETURN for [[noreturn]]

This patch removes the custom JSONCPP_NORETURN macro in favor of the
C++11 standard [[noreturn]] attribute.
include/json/value.h
src/lib_json/json_value.cpp