\#979 Fix parseFromStream definition 1.9.1
authorJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:56:30 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:38:06 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
commit645250b6690785be60ab6780ce4b58698d884d11
treecfb3d3afbccb557e552257fcb5e3d14217f0d74c
parent25c57812e2fbe818b4b3ae42b2321f47dd2249d7
\#979 Fix parseFromStream definition

This patch fixes issue #979, where the parseFromStream definition in
the header is different from the implementation.
include/json/reader.h