pop the root node after readValue()
authorlilinchao <chenguopingdota@163.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0800)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 23:16:00 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commit60ba071aace3d512131149f10f1fbf7ec284eb7a
tree36d2c4f29c38eb9f7cea85dd841b02f023ebf7b2
parent3c32dca89214c03b107cc9d1c468000cff3f8127
pop the root node after readValue()
src/lib_json/json_reader.cpp