change Value::null to Value::nullSingleton() (#1000)
authordota17 <50514813+dota17@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 05:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerJordan Bayles <jophba@chromium.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 05:42:10 +0000 (22:42 -0700)
commit2cf939e8c37494922ca2991902a0fe50baa2eaea
tree82040e701cc52ca9f8f85943f17cb9b950ea0a66
parent7b28698c5cd00c432cb1b981891b076dd81cd204
change Value::null to Value::nullSingleton() (#1000)
src/test_lib_json/main.cpp