imagick.git
19 months agoTweak version check for behaviour change.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:11:54 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Tweak version check for behaviour change.

19 months agoTidied test.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Tidied test.

19 months agoAdded test for setTextInterlineSpacing.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:07:09 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Added test for setTextInterlineSpacing.

Fixes #206

19 months agoFixed test 150_Imagick_setregistry.phpt for changed behaviour in ImageMagick.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:46:59 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Fixed test 150_Imagick_setregistry.phpt for changed behaviour in ImageMagick.

19 months agoCorrect IM6 directory for compiling from git.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:51:15 +0000 (03:51 +0000)]
Correct IM6 directory for compiling from git.

19 months agoFix compiling against ImageMagick 6 git.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:04:22 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
Fix compiling against ImageMagick 6 git.

19 months agoRevert adding new ImageMagick dependency.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:40:49 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
Revert adding new ImageMagick dependency.
it might be better to download them directly from Github rather than launchpad.

19 months agoRemove testing against old versions.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:33:20 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
Remove testing against old versions.

Bye-bye PHP 5.3
- IMAGEMAGICK_VERSION=6.7.5-3
- IMAGEMAGICK_VERSION=6.6.0-9
- IMAGEMAGICK_VERSION=6.5.3-10

These may still work, but we no longer explicitly support them.

19 months agoAdding docker files to make dev environment easier.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:37:52 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
Adding docker files to make dev environment easier.

2 years agoExtension should conflict with gmagick
Cristian Rodríguez [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:58:45 +0000 (09:58 -0300)]
Extension should conflict with gmagick

All sorts of funny things happen when both gmagick and imagick
are loaded, crashes, assertions etc..

2 years agoMerge pull request #235 from carusogabriel/patch-1
Danack [Mon, 7 May 2018 23:35:37 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Merge pull request #235 from carusogabriel/patch-1

Test against PHP 7.2

2 years agoMerge branch 'merge_fix_for_243'
Danack [Mon, 7 May 2018 23:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'merge_fix_for_243'

* merge_fix_for_243:
  try install old or new font package

2 years agotry install old or new font package merge_fix_for_243
Johannes Weberhofer [Mon, 7 May 2018 15:02:20 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
try install old or new font package

2 years agoFix for 145 failing test +3 squashed commits. Thanks to rimvislt. merge_fix-145_imagickkernel_coverage
Rimvydas Zilinskas [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Fix for 145 failing test +3 squashed commits. Thanks to rimvislt.

2 years agoMerge pull request #236 from carusogabriel/patch-2 237/head
Danack [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:41:02 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Merge pull request #236 from carusogabriel/patch-2

Highlight PHP code in README

2 years agoHighlight PHP code in README 236/head
Gabriel Caruso [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 22:40:21 +0000 (19:40 -0300)]
Highlight PHP code in README

2 years agoTest against PHP 7.2 235/head
Gabriel Caruso [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:37:35 +0000 (12:37 -0300)]
Test against PHP 7.2

2 years agoMerge pull request #217 from aalwash/patch-1
Danack [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:03:46 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Merge pull request #217 from aalwash/patch-1

Wrong class mentioned in the Changelog

2 years agoWrong class mentioned in the Changelog 217/head
Ali Alwash [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Wrong class mentioned in the Changelog

Wrong class is used in the Changelog. ImagickDraw only has setOpacity, there is no setOpacity in Imagick class.

2 years agoAdded deprecated function list to changelog.
Danack [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Added deprecated function list to changelog.

2 years agoMerge branch 'issue-warn'
Danack [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'issue-warn'

2 years agoRemoved inappropriate files.
Danack [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 11:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Removed inappropriate files.

3 years agoUpdates change log to add Imagick::optimizeImageTransparency()
Danack [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Updates change log to add Imagick::optimizeImageTransparency()

3 years agoTidy up version number. feature-method-optimizeimagetransparency
Danack [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Tidy up version number.

3 years agoadd test Imagick::optimizeimagelayers and Imagick::optimizeimagetransparency 208/head
Nevmera I [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0700)]
add test Imagick::optimizeimagelayers and Imagick::optimizeimagetransparency

3 years agoset min version 0x686
Nevmera I [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0700)]
set min version 0x686

3 years agobug fixed min version for this method
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0700)]
bug fixed min version for this method

3 years agoremove unused variable tmp_wand
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0700)]
remove unused variable tmp_wand

3 years agobug fixed
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0700)]
bug fixed

3 years agoadd method optimizeimagetransparency
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0700)]
add method optimizeimagetransparency

3 years agoCorrect memory stomping in Imagick::colorDecisionListImage
Danack [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Correct memory stomping in Imagick::colorDecisionListImage

3 years agoMerge pull request #204 from alex-schneider/master
Danack [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Merge pull request #204 from alex-schneider/master

Fix segmentation faults when calling artifact methods

3 years agoUse PHP 5.3 compatible syntax in the test 204/head
Alex Schneider [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Use PHP 5.3 compatible syntax in the test

3 years agoRun the test only if the methods to be tested actually exist and rename the test...
Alex Schneider [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:29:26 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Run the test only if the methods to be tested actually exist and rename the test file

3 years agoFix segmentation faults when calling @::getImageArtifact()@ and @::deleteImageArtifac...
Alex Schneider [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:27:30 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix segmentation faults when calling @::getImageArtifact()@ and @::deleteImageArtifact()@ methods + test

3 years agoTweaked test.
Danack [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
Tweaked test.

3 years agofixed the setresourcelimit test by making sure value is float type 202/head
Gabriel Jean [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:17:05 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
fixed the setresourcelimit test by making sure value is float type

3 years agoChanged getresourcelimit to return a double so larger values are correctly returned...
Gabriel Jean [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:17:25 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Changed getresourcelimit to return a double so larger values are correctly returned on 32bit platforms

3 years agoOnly test on later versions.
Danack [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:33:27 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
Only test on later versions.

3 years agoExclude resource types if they don't exist.
Danack [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
Exclude resource types if they don't exist.

3 years agoSupport for larger values on 32bit platforms.
Danack [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
Support for larger values on 32bit platforms.

Use double instead of an int value for Imagick::setResourceLimit. This is accurate for values up to 2^53, which should cover 'most' use cases.

3 years agoUpdate changelog.
Unknown [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 16:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Update changelog.

3 years agoOnly run test on appropriate PHP versions.
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Only run test on appropriate PHP versions.

3 years agoMade test output be independent of ImageMagick version.
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:37:41 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Made test output be independent of ImageMagick version.

3 years agoFix test description.
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:30:45 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Fix test description.

3 years agoFix memory leak
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:30:32 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Fix memory leak

That would only affect silly people.

3 years agoAdd test for uninitialized pixel_wands
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:03:07 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Add test for uninitialized pixel_wands

3 years agoPrevent access to uninitialized pixel_wands.
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
Prevent access to uninitialized pixel_wands.

3 years agoMerge pull request #193 from sergey-dryabzhinsky/raise-required-php-version-to-5.3
Danack [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:28:29 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
Merge pull request #193 from sergey-dryabzhinsky/raise-required-php-version-to-5.3

Raise required php version to 5.3.2

3 years agoMerge pull request #198 from ryandesign/ImageMagick-name
Danack [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
Merge pull request #198 from ryandesign/ImageMagick-name

Call it "ImageMagick" everywhere

3 years agoCheck version vs stability.
Unknown [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Check version vs stability.

3 years agoFinalize 3.4.3 release. 3.4.3
Unknown [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
Finalize 3.4.3 release.

3 years agoChange "Imagemagick" to "ImageMagick" 198/head
Ryan Schmidt [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 23:29:54 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
Change "Imagemagick" to "ImageMagick"

3 years agoChange "image magick" to "ImageMagick"
Ryan Schmidt [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 23:23:31 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
Change "image magick" to "ImageMagick"

3 years agoChange "Image Magick" to "ImageMagick"
Ryan Schmidt [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 23:23:09 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
Change "Image Magick" to "ImageMagick"

3 years agoFix segfault 3.4.3RC4
Unknown [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:02:10 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Fix segfault

Avoid segfault when ImagickPixel has been extended by another class.

3 years agoFix #195 segfault by using correct properties size 196/head
Remi Collet [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 07:08:04 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Fix #195 segfault by using correct properties size

3 years agoCorrect changelog in package.xml 3.4.3RC3
Unknown [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
Correct changelog in package.xml

3 years agoUpdate version for release for file permission problem.
Unknown [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
Update version for release for file permission problem.

3 years agoClarified why version is not stored in file.
Unknown [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
Clarified why version is not stored in file.

3 years agoUpdated release notes. 3.4.3RC2
Danack [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:50:20 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Updated release notes.

3 years agoForgot to change output.
Danack [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 20:45:05 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
Forgot to change output.

3 years agoCompletely disable test.
Danack [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 20:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Completely disable test.

3 years agoCompletely disable test.
Danack [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 19:25:24 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
Completely disable test.

3 years agoAdded failing test for bug 73840.
Danack [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 18:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Added failing test for bug 73840.

This will require quite a chunk of work to fix.

3 years agoRaise required php version to 5.3.2 193/head
Sergey Dryabzhinsky [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:50:49 +0000 (03:50 +0300)]
Raise required php version to 5.3.2

- first *stable* version available in Ubuntu Lucid

3 years agoMerge pull request #191 from oerdnj/master
Danack [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
Merge pull request #191 from oerdnj/master

Put $IM_IMAGEMAGICK_LIBS into $LIBS for PHP_CHECK_FUNC to unbreak build with --as-needed

3 years agoPut $IM_IMAGEMAGICK_LIBS into $LIBS for PHP_CHECK_FUNC to unbreak builds with --as... 191/head
Ondřej Surý [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:56:38 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Put $IM_IMAGEMAGICK_LIBS into $LIBS for PHP_CHECK_FUNC to unbreak builds with --as-needed

3 years agorename parameter to avoid clash.
Danack [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
rename parameter to avoid clash.

exception_info is a defined thing on Windows.

3 years agoUse PHP 7.1 rather than alpha for testing.
Danack [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:45:29 +0000 (00:45 +0000)]
Use PHP 7.1 rather than alpha for testing.

3 years agoAdd test for Imagick::setImageAlpha.
Danack [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:44:01 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
Add test for Imagick::setImageAlpha.

3 years agoAdded tests to package.xml.
Danack [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Added tests to package.xml.

3 years agoAdded Imagick::setImageAlpha.
Danack [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:14:19 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Added Imagick::setImageAlpha.

3 years agoRemove TSRMLS for strictly ZE3 code.
Danack [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:00:18 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Remove TSRMLS for strictly ZE3 code.

3 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of github.com:markzz/imagick
Danack [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 18:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' of github.com:markzz/imagick

3 years agoPrevent resizing an image to 0 width/height.
Danack [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 18:46:43 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Prevent resizing an image to 0 width/height.

ImageMagick does not support zero width/height images. Some places where images could be created with zero width/height are protected by ImageMagick e.g. Imagick::newPseudoImage(). Other places need to be protected by Imagick. I'm about 50% sure this is the correct thing to do, rather than throwing an ImagickException. Fixes #174.

3 years agoAdds exception checking for Imagick::getRegistry.
Danack [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 18:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
Adds exception checking for Imagick::getRegistry.

3 years agoAdd more value testing.
Danack [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Add more value testing.

The 255th value is useful thing to diagnose.

3 years agoTest for #174: pseudo image compatible w/ IM <=6.6 (fix travis) 175/head
Felix Hassert [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Test for #174: pseudo image compatible w/ IM <=6.6 (fix travis)

3 years agoTest files for #174 registered in package.xml
Felix Hassert [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:56:39 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Test files for #174 registered in package.xml

3 years agoNever try to resize an image to 0 width/height, fixes #174
Felix Hassert [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Never try to resize an image to 0 width/height, fixes #174

3 years agoTest for #174: Never try to resize an image to 0 width/height
Felix Hassert [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Test for #174: Never try to resize an image to 0 width/height

3 years agoChange exception class entries for zend engine 3 173/head
Mark Weiman [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 23:35:37 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Change exception class entries for zend engine 3

zend_exception_get_default() has been deprecated (line 48 of zend-exceptions.h) in favor of using zend_ce_exception directly.

4 years agoImagickKernel internal state no longer NULL.
Danack [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:42:13 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
ImagickKernel internal state no longer NULL.

The ImagickKernel object contains some internal state that MUST be set to have a valid object. To make this be enforced, the constructor is now private, and there are NULL pointer checks in place where the kernel is used.

4 years agofix build warnings (-Wmaybe-uninitialized) 160/head
Remi Collet [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:29:53 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
fix build warnings (-Wmaybe-uninitialized)

4 years agoTravis PHP 7.1
Danack [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Travis PHP 7.1

4 years agoCorrected changelog to have correct next release version. 3.4.3RC1
Danack [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:58:34 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Corrected changelog to have correct next release version.

4 years agoFixed bad call in failing test.
Danack [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 23:11:01 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Fixed bad call in failing test.

4 years agoxml is hard.
Danack [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 22:57:13 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
xml is hard.

4 years agoDon't allow bad construction.
Danack [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 22:45:53 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Don't allow bad construction.

4 years agoExclude ImagickKernelException when it is not available.
Danack [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Exclude ImagickKernelException when it is not available.

4 years agoPHP 5.3 arrays. Again.
Danack [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 13:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
PHP 5.3 arrays. Again.

4 years agoAdded identifyimagetype method. Listed test files in package.xml
Danack [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 13:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Added identifyimagetype method. Listed test files in package.xml

4 years agoAdded constants and renamed constants.
Danack [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Added constants and renamed constants.

4 years agoRegression for Imagick Exception classes being final on 7.x
Danack [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 22:42:15 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Regression for Imagick Exception classes being final on 7.x

4 years agoExclude struct elements that are gone.
Danack [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 22:09:24 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Exclude struct elements that are gone.

4 years agoUpdated security recommendations to also check file type before sending to ImageMagick.
Danack [Tue, 3 May 2016 23:00:27 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Updated security recommendations to also check file type before sending to ImageMagick.

4 years agoTest needs to say ok.
Danack [Mon, 2 May 2016 21:22:09 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Test needs to say ok.

4 years agoAnother php [] array.
Danack [Mon, 2 May 2016 20:50:32 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Another php [] array.

4 years agoMerge commit '54cdfe9d7aa58b819b203e235d39153d8e10b185'
Danack [Mon, 2 May 2016 20:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Merge commit '54cdfe9d7aa58b819b203e235d39153d8e10b185'

* commit '54cdfe9d7aa58b819b203e235d39153d8e10b185':
  add check for MagickSetImageInterpolateMethod

Fix FFT tests.