imagick.git
5 months agoUpdate check_methods to get the latest methods from the ImageMagick website. master
Danack [Tue, 21 May 2019 16:06:47 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Update check_methods to get the latest methods from the ImageMagick website.

5 months agoRemove old package maintainers.
Danack [Tue, 21 May 2019 16:05:41 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Remove old package maintainers.

6 months agoRevert author changes as pecl upload didn't accept them. 3.4.4
Danack [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Revert author changes as pecl upload didn't accept them.

6 months agoCorrect date in package.xml
Danack [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Correct date in package.xml

6 months agoMerge branch 'testing_ALPHACHANNEL_REMOVE'
Danack [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'testing_ALPHACHANNEL_REMOVE'

* testing_ALPHACHANNEL_REMOVE:
  Correct version check for FlattenAlphaChannel and RemoveAlphaChannel.

6 months agoCorrect version check for FlattenAlphaChannel and RemoveAlphaChannel. testing_ALPHACHANNEL_REMOVE
Danack [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Correct version check for FlattenAlphaChannel and RemoveAlphaChannel.

6 months agoUpdate changelog
Danack [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Update changelog

6 months agoUpdate package to be beta stability for RC2 release.
Danack [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Update package to be beta stability for RC2 release.

Remove old maintainers.

6 months agoFix IMAGICK_EXTNUM
Remi Collet [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:59:17 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Fix IMAGICK_EXTNUM

6 months agoUse PHP_INT_MAX as start value to avoid overflowing on 32 bit systems.
Danack [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Use PHP_INT_MAX as start value to avoid overflowing on 32 bit systems.

6 months agoRelax testing to allow test to work on 32bit systems.
Danack [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Relax testing to allow test to work on 32bit systems.

6 months agoadd cleanup section to avoid result files
Remi Collet [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:13:28 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
add cleanup section to avoid result files

6 months agoadd missing file for tests
Remi Collet [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:12:59 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
add missing file for tests

6 months agofix NTS build
Remi Collet [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 07:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
fix NTS build

6 months agoReverting author changes as pecl is angry. 3.4.4RC1
Danack [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:19:01 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Reverting author changes as pecl is angry.

6 months agoUpdated release notes.
Danack [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Updated release notes.

6 months agoCorrect return type to string|false.
Danack [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Correct return type to string|false.

6 months agoFixed some docblocks, based on the code of that function
Ali Alwash [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:34:12 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Fixed some docblocks, based on the code of that function

6 months agoAdded missing constants.
Danack [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:07:38 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Added missing constants.

6 months agoRevert testing for SetImageInterpolateMethod to just version comparison.
Danack [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Revert testing for SetImageInterpolateMethod to just version comparison.

Although testing for the function availability is technically superior, it is much more difficult to maintain.

7 months agoMerge branch 'issue-deprecated'
Danack [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'issue-deprecated'

* issue-deprecated:
  Test doesn't need to touch headers.
  deprecate method not available in IM 7, see #162

7 months agoTest doesn't need to touch headers.
Danack [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
Test doesn't need to touch headers.

7 months agoCorrected typo for columns => rows. bugfix_77791
Danack [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
Corrected typo for columns => rows.

Added test to check for that explicitly.

7 months agoDisable strict check for PHP 5.6. Still just as valid code, but stopping build.
Danack [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Disable strict check for PHP 5.6. Still just as valid code, but stopping build.

7 months agoAnd so the long day wore on.
Danack [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
And so the long day wore on.

7 months agoCorrecting signed/unsigned checking.
Danack [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Correcting signed/unsigned checking.

7 months agoChange to unsigned long to avoid C complaining.
Danack [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Change to unsigned long to avoid C complaining.

7 months agoTypo.
Danack [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Typo.

7 months agoavoid unsigned less than equal warning.
Danack [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:56:32 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
avoid unsigned less than equal warning.

7 months agoBounds check kernel origin position.
Danack [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Bounds check kernel origin position.

11 months agoSuppress unused variable warning.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Suppress unused variable warning.

11 months agoCorrect unsigned to signed comparison.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Correct unsigned to signed comparison.

11 months agoCorrect error corrections.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
Correct error corrections.

11 months agoCorrect not fully initialized variable.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Correct not fully initialized variable.

11 months agoAdded -Wextra CFLAG. Fixed issues that arose from turning that flag on.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
Added -Wextra CFLAG. Fixed issues that arose from turning that flag on.

11 months agoAdd files to package.xml. Tweak download location.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Add files to package.xml. Tweak download location.

11 months agoAdd PHP 7.3 to travis. Const a const variable.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 14:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Add PHP 7.3 to travis. Const a const variable.

11 months agoAdded debug for finding out why cached compiled IM is not kicking in.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
Added debug for finding out why cached compiled IM is not kicking in.

11 months agoUse correct flag for specifying download filename.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Use correct flag for specifying download filename.

11 months agoUse official releases, rather than Launchpad.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
Use official releases, rather than Launchpad.

11 months agoAdded new constants.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Added new constants.

COMPOSITE_STEREO
STYLE_BOLD
COLORSPACE_LINEARGRAY
RESOURCETYPE_LISTLENGTH

11 months agoOnly use PHP7 definition in PHP7.
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 02:42:07 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
Only use PHP7 definition in PHP7.

11 months agoRevert adding 'LinearGRAYColorspace' until we have a 3 way comparison for versions...
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 02:13:26 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
Revert adding 'LinearGRAYColorspace' until we have a 3 way comparison for versions in place.

11 months agoFix datatypes
Anatol Belski [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Fix datatypes

11 months agoFix collision with CRT symbol
Anatol Belski [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Fix collision with CRT symbol

11 months agoFix config.w32 ImageMagick 7 support
Anatol Belski [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Fix config.w32 ImageMagick 7 support

11 months agoRegister COLORSPACE_LINEARGRAY for MagickLibVersion >= 0x699
Pascal [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Register COLORSPACE_LINEARGRAY for MagickLibVersion >= 0x699

11 months agoFix 75596: Fix proto for Imagick::colorDecisionListImage
Gabriel Caruso [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 02:49:04 +0000 (23:49 -0300)]
Fix 75596: Fix proto for Imagick::colorDecisionListImage

11 months agoTidying up test, and making skip work correctly. dev
Danack [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:43:31 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Tidying up test, and making skip work correctly.

11 months ago....and so the long day drew on.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
....and so the long day drew on.

11 months agoTweaking skipif for setTextInterlineSpacing test.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:07:13 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Tweaking skipif for setTextInterlineSpacing test.

11 months agoDebugging version compare not working correctly.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
Debugging version compare not working correctly.

11 months agoonly run setTextInterlineSpacing on known good versions.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
only run setTextInterlineSpacing on known good versions.

11 months agoTweak version check for behaviour change.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:11:54 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Tweak version check for behaviour change.

11 months agoTidied test.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Tidied test.

11 months agoAdded test for setTextInterlineSpacing.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:07:09 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Added test for setTextInterlineSpacing.

Fixes #206

11 months agoFixed test 150_Imagick_setregistry.phpt for changed behaviour in ImageMagick.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:46:59 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Fixed test 150_Imagick_setregistry.phpt for changed behaviour in ImageMagick.

11 months agoCorrect IM6 directory for compiling from git.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:51:15 +0000 (03:51 +0000)]
Correct IM6 directory for compiling from git.

11 months agoFix compiling against ImageMagick 6 git.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:04:22 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
Fix compiling against ImageMagick 6 git.

11 months agoRevert adding new ImageMagick dependency.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:40:49 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
Revert adding new ImageMagick dependency.
it might be better to download them directly from Github rather than launchpad.

11 months agoRemove testing against old versions.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:33:20 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
Remove testing against old versions.

Bye-bye PHP 5.3
- IMAGEMAGICK_VERSION=6.7.5-3
- IMAGEMAGICK_VERSION=6.6.0-9
- IMAGEMAGICK_VERSION=6.5.3-10

These may still work, but we no longer explicitly support them.

11 months agoAdding docker files to make dev environment easier.
Danack [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 01:37:52 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
Adding docker files to make dev environment easier.

18 months agoExtension should conflict with gmagick
Cristian Rodríguez [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:58:45 +0000 (09:58 -0300)]
Extension should conflict with gmagick

All sorts of funny things happen when both gmagick and imagick
are loaded, crashes, assertions etc..

18 months agoMerge pull request #235 from carusogabriel/patch-1
Danack [Mon, 7 May 2018 23:35:37 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Merge pull request #235 from carusogabriel/patch-1

Test against PHP 7.2

18 months agoMerge branch 'merge_fix_for_243'
Danack [Mon, 7 May 2018 23:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'merge_fix_for_243'

* merge_fix_for_243:
  try install old or new font package

18 months agotry install old or new font package merge_fix_for_243
Johannes Weberhofer [Mon, 7 May 2018 15:02:20 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
try install old or new font package

18 months agoFix for 145 failing test +3 squashed commits. Thanks to rimvislt. merge_fix-145_imagickkernel_coverage
Rimvydas Zilinskas [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Fix for 145 failing test +3 squashed commits. Thanks to rimvislt.

18 months agoMerge pull request #236 from carusogabriel/patch-2 237/head
Danack [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:41:02 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Merge pull request #236 from carusogabriel/patch-2

Highlight PHP code in README

18 months agoHighlight PHP code in README 236/head
Gabriel Caruso [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 22:40:21 +0000 (19:40 -0300)]
Highlight PHP code in README

18 months agoTest against PHP 7.2 235/head
Gabriel Caruso [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:37:35 +0000 (12:37 -0300)]
Test against PHP 7.2

23 months agoMerge pull request #217 from aalwash/patch-1
Danack [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:03:46 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Merge pull request #217 from aalwash/patch-1

Wrong class mentioned in the Changelog

2 years agoWrong class mentioned in the Changelog 217/head
Ali Alwash [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Wrong class mentioned in the Changelog

Wrong class is used in the Changelog. ImagickDraw only has setOpacity, there is no setOpacity in Imagick class.

2 years agoAdded deprecated function list to changelog.
Danack [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Added deprecated function list to changelog.

2 years agoMerge branch 'issue-warn'
Danack [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'issue-warn'

2 years agoRemoved inappropriate files.
Danack [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 11:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Removed inappropriate files.

2 years agoUpdates change log to add Imagick::optimizeImageTransparency()
Danack [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Updates change log to add Imagick::optimizeImageTransparency()

2 years agoTidy up version number. feature-method-optimizeimagetransparency
Danack [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Tidy up version number.

2 years agoadd test Imagick::optimizeimagelayers and Imagick::optimizeimagetransparency 208/head
Nevmera I [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0700)]
add test Imagick::optimizeimagelayers and Imagick::optimizeimagetransparency

2 years agoset min version 0x686
Nevmera I [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0700)]
set min version 0x686

2 years agobug fixed min version for this method
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0700)]
bug fixed min version for this method

2 years agoremove unused variable tmp_wand
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0700)]
remove unused variable tmp_wand

2 years agobug fixed
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0700)]
bug fixed

2 years agoadd method optimizeimagetransparency
Nevmera I [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0700)]
add method optimizeimagetransparency

2 years agoCorrect memory stomping in Imagick::colorDecisionListImage
Danack [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Correct memory stomping in Imagick::colorDecisionListImage

2 years agoMerge pull request #204 from alex-schneider/master
Danack [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Merge pull request #204 from alex-schneider/master

Fix segmentation faults when calling artifact methods

2 years agoUse PHP 5.3 compatible syntax in the test 204/head
Alex Schneider [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Use PHP 5.3 compatible syntax in the test

2 years agoRun the test only if the methods to be tested actually exist and rename the test...
Alex Schneider [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:29:26 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Run the test only if the methods to be tested actually exist and rename the test file

2 years agoFix segmentation faults when calling @::getImageArtifact()@ and @::deleteImageArtifac...
Alex Schneider [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:27:30 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix segmentation faults when calling @::getImageArtifact()@ and @::deleteImageArtifact()@ methods + test

2 years agoTweaked test.
Danack [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
Tweaked test.

2 years agofixed the setresourcelimit test by making sure value is float type 202/head
Gabriel Jean [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:17:05 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
fixed the setresourcelimit test by making sure value is float type

2 years agoChanged getresourcelimit to return a double so larger values are correctly returned...
Gabriel Jean [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:17:25 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Changed getresourcelimit to return a double so larger values are correctly returned on 32bit platforms

2 years agoOnly test on later versions.
Danack [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:33:27 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
Only test on later versions.

2 years agoExclude resource types if they don't exist.
Danack [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
Exclude resource types if they don't exist.

2 years agoSupport for larger values on 32bit platforms.
Danack [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
Support for larger values on 32bit platforms.

Use double instead of an int value for Imagick::setResourceLimit. This is accurate for values up to 2^53, which should cover 'most' use cases.

2 years agoUpdate changelog.
Unknown [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 16:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Update changelog.

2 years agoOnly run test on appropriate PHP versions.
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Only run test on appropriate PHP versions.

2 years agoMade test output be independent of ImageMagick version.
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:37:41 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Made test output be independent of ImageMagick version.

2 years agoFix test description.
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:30:45 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Fix test description.

2 years agoFix memory leak
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:30:32 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Fix memory leak

That would only affect silly people.

2 years agoAdd test for uninitialized pixel_wands
Unknown [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 00:03:07 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Add test for uninitialized pixel_wands