add missing file for tests
authorRemi Collet <remi@remirepo.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:12:59 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerDanack <Danack@basereality.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commitf44a0e3ed19a52e706f4f8c5d7f58e9657029b5b
treeb4b3d5a9297f91b412f8ebcfffec61e811dabf49
parentcad7ee74b0f8564d966af65e9f6dfdfa89038ade
add missing file for tests
package.xml