add cleanup section to avoid result files
authorRemi Collet <remi@remirepo.net>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:13:28 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerDanack <Danack@basereality.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit2cf4a31b8026ab09d790e49f66d03c663fb5dcb1
tree186cb2561cf05bfdd4dd5fa6882cd840c13e75f3
parentf44a0e3ed19a52e706f4f8c5d7f58e9657029b5b
add cleanup section to avoid result files
tests/279_ImagickDraw_setTextInterlineSpacing.phpt