gitweb-theme.git
9 months agoUpdate maintenance status master
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 12:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Update maintenance status

11 months agoadd overwrite option in mv commend (#38)
김어진 [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 14:14:12 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
add overwrite option in mv commend (#38)

15 months agoAdd styling for gitweb timing statistics output (#37)
Edwin Hoksberg [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:10:06 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Add styling for gitweb timing statistics output (#37)

When they are enabled using the `$feature{'timed'}{'default'} = [1];` setting

22 months agochore: Update maintenance badge
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 10:48:06 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
chore: Update maintenance badge

2 years agoAdd maintenance badge
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Add maintenance badge

2 years agoEdit badges for GitHub forks and stars
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Edit badges for GitHub forks and stars

4 years agoMerge pull request #34 from kamihouse/master
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Merge pull request #34 from kamihouse/master

Truncating the description text (with ellipsis) if is greater than fo…

4 years agoTruncating the description text (with ellipsis) if is greater than footer width 34/head
Thiago Pereira [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:50:45 +0000 (15:50 -0300)]
Truncating the description text (with ellipsis) if is greater than footer width

4 years agoMerge pull request #33 from igoryok-zp/popup_timezone_fix
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:31:20 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Merge pull request #33 from igoryok-zp/popup_timezone_fix

Fixed displaying change timezone popup

4 years agoFixed displaying change timezone popup 33/head
Igor Nakonechnyi [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:17:11 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Fixed displaying change timezone popup

4 years agoMerge pull request #32 from igoryok-zp/diff_marked_fix
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge pull request #32 from igoryok-zp/diff_marked_fix

Fixed highlighting maked parts in diff

4 years agoFixed highlighting maked parts in diff 32/head
Igor Nakonechnyi [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 07:22:06 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Fixed highlighting maked parts in diff

4 years agoMerge pull request #31 from avsej/master
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 08:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge pull request #31 from avsej/master

Use sane default arguments for ln

4 years agoUse sane default arguments for ln 31/head
Sergey Avseyev [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 07:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
Use sane default arguments for ln

5 years agoMerge pull request #30 from klaernie/universal-tree-icons
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #30 from klaernie/universal-tree-icons

make tree icons independant of pathinfo feature

5 years agoMerge pull request #29 from klaernie/inline_pngs
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:07:39 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #29 from klaernie/inline_pngs

integrate external PNGs into the CSS

5 years agoMerge pull request #28 from klaernie/improveDoc
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Merge pull request #28 from klaernie/improveDoc

improve category documentation

5 years agomake tree icons independant of pathinfo feature 30/head
root [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
make tree icons independant of pathinfo feature

icons for files and directories in the tree view should work regardsless
of the gitweb config option

```perl
$feature{'pathinfo'}{'default'} = [1];
```

5 years agointegrate external PNGs into the CSS 29/head
root [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
integrate external PNGs into the CSS

5 years agoimprove category documentation 28/head
root [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
improve category documentation

I think this should explain this more easily for newcomers.

5 years agoSmall fixes to documentation
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Small fixes to documentation

5 years agoFix tab indentation
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Fix tab indentation

5 years agoUpdate README
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Update README

5 years agoStyling for categories #27
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Styling for categories #27

5 years agoMerge pull request #26 from micheleolivo/feature-icons
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Merge pull request #26 from micheleolivo/feature-icons

Feature icons

5 years agoRemoved useless gimp file 26/head
Michele Olivo [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Removed useless gimp file

5 years agoMoved icons to FontAwesome Font
Michele Olivo [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:39:39 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Moved icons to FontAwesome Font

5 years agoRemoves gitweb.js
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 12:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Removes gitweb.js

This file does not differ from gitweb.js so I removed it from this
repo.

6 years agoAdded template-icon (octicons ttf need to be installed) 24/head
Michele Olivo [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:29:15 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Added template-icon (octicons ttf need to be installed)

6 years agoAdded icons
Michele Olivo [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Added icons

6 years agoAdded gitweb-like colors
Michele Olivo [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 23:28:19 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Added gitweb-like colors

6 years agoImproved branch labels css 23/head
Michele Olivo [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Improved branch labels css

6 years agoAdd vendor prefix for box-sizing
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:38:28 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Add vendor prefix for box-sizing

6 years agoAdd base styles for readme html file
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 06:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Add base styles for readme html file

6 years agoAdd support for README.html file in project root
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add support for README.html file in project root

6 years agoMade the title a H1 headline
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 08:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Made the title a H1 headline

6 years agoMerge pull request #22 from kevinkhill/setup-usage
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 08:31:05 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
Merge pull request #22 from kevinkhill/setup-usage

Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdate README.rst 22/head
Kevin Hill [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 04:22:16 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
Update README.rst

6 years agoUpdated licence year
Stefan Imhoff [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Updated licence year

6 years agoMerge pull request #21 from kevinkhill/setup-script
Stefan Imhoff [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 06:45:08 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
Merge pull request #21 from kevinkhill/setup-script

Created setup script for easy install/removal of theme

6 years agoCreated setup script for easy install/removal of theme 21/head
Kevin Hill [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 16:05:16 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
Created setup script for easy install/removal of theme

6 years agoFixed an issue with text in the footer
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Fixed an issue with text in the footer

6 years agoAdded "Sticky Footer"
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Added "Sticky Footer"

6 years agoAdded documentation for Gravatar support
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Added documentation for Gravatar support

6 years agoMerge pull request #16 from tvlooy/document_highlight
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 11:51:20 +0000 (03:51 -0800)]
Merge pull request #16 from tvlooy/document_highlight

syntax highlighting docs

6 years agosyntax highlighting docs 16/head
Tom Van Looy [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 08:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
syntax highlighting docs

6 years agoMerge pull request #15 from tvlooy/index_include
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:17:52 +0000 (08:17 -0800)]
Merge pull request #15 from tvlooy/index_include

style for index_include

6 years agostyle for index_include 15/head
Tom Van Looy [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
style for index_include

7 years agoMerge pull request #14 from frececroka/master
Stefan Imhoff [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:36:33 +0000 (03:36 -0700)]
Merge pull request #14 from frececroka/master

Line wrapping in source code view

7 years agoLong lines in source file view are now wrapped to the next line 14/head
Lorenz [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 18:18:29 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Long lines in source file view are now wrapped to the next line

7 years agoAdded support for gravatar images gitweb-1.7.12.3
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Added support for gravatar images

7 years agoAdded new javascript file gitweb-1.7.12
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Added new javascript file

7 years agoMade it compatible to Gitweb 1.7.12
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Made it compatible to Gitweb 1.7.12

* Supports now side-by-side view
* I added a new favicon and logo as Git has a new logo quite a while now
  and it was not updated in Gitweb.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme
Stefan Imhoff [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme

7 years agoMerge pull request #11 from mrimann/installation
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:53:39 +0000 (05:53 -0700)]
Merge pull request #11 from mrimann/installation

Extended the installation description

7 years agoExtended the installation description 11/head
Mario Rimann [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Extended the installation description

Now explaining how to move away the existing files and instead
using symlinks to the checked out clone of the theme.

7 years agoMerge pull request #10 from triplejumper12/feature/fontChanges
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 12 May 2012 07:05:03 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
Merge pull request #10 from triplejumper12/feature/fontChanges

Feature/font changes

7 years agoAdded more classes to have monospaced font
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:07:16 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Added more classes to have monospaced font

7 years agomade diffs monospaced
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:24:23 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
made diffs monospaced

7 years agochanged general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0500)]
changed general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold

7 years agoAdded more classes to have monospaced font 10/head
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 15:07:16 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Added more classes to have monospaced font

7 years agomade diffs monospaced
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:24:23 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
made diffs monospaced

7 years agochanged general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold
Billy Visto [Wed, 9 May 2012 14:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0500)]
changed general font type to be easier to read. Also made headers bold

7 years agoAdded licence to README
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 09:52:54 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Added licence to README

8 years agoConverted images to base64
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Converted images to base64

8 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ejholmes/master
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:03:12 +0000 (01:03 -0700)]
Merge pull request #5 from ejholmes/master

Adds content type images to the left of the object name, like github does.

8 years agoAdds content type images to the left of the object name 5/head
Eric J. Holmes [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 05:15:25 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
Adds content type images to the left of the object name

If the object is a directory (tree), it will add a directory image
If the object is a file (blob), it will add a file image

8 years agoMerge pull request #4 from yangacer/master
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:26:23 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from yangacer/master

Add linear gradient css for the Opera browser

8 years agoAdd linear gradient for Opera browser 4/head
yang acer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:47:25 +0000 (02:47 +0800)]
Add linear gradient for Opera browser

8 years agoMerge pull request #3 from sebslomski/master
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 19 May 2011 06:12:36 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from sebslomski/master

line-height for the body element

8 years agoline-height on body 3/head
Sebastian Slomski [Wed, 18 May 2011 15:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
line-height on body

8 years agoAdded a link to the github page with screenshots
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Added a link to the github page with screenshots

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kogakure/gitweb-theme

Conflicts:
gitweb.css

8 years agoForce scrollbar to display never vertically
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Force scrollbar to display never vertically

8 years agoChanged indent to 2 softtabs and striped whitespaces
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:49:35 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Changed indent to 2 softtabs and striped whitespaces

8 years agosyntax highlight support 1/head
Troels Knak-Nielsen [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
syntax highlight support

9 years agoChanged README file
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 14:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Changed README file

9 years agoOnly in header no monospace fonts
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 12:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Only in header no monospace fonts

9 years agoAdjusted styles to Gitweb 1.7.3.2
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 12:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Adjusted styles to Gitweb 1.7.3.2

I was missing some new elements like the "project search".
Added the .heads styles, too.

Thanks to muhh and trehn i recognized my Gitweb was way to old.

9 years agoRemoved some declarations
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Removed some declarations

9 years agoAdded styles for "history view"
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:23:46 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Added styles for "history view"

9 years agoAdded monospace font for "blob view"
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Added monospace font for "blob view"

9 years agoImprovements for RSS-Buttons
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 10:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Improvements for RSS-Buttons

9 years agoRefactoring (fluid, new styles, fonts, css3)
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Refactoring (fluid, new styles, fonts, css3)

* Some non-monospace fonts
* Images replaced with css-gradients
* Style adjusted to new GitHub
* Fluid width

10 years agoBetter font-size for tag/branch label
Stefan Imhoff [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:47:35 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Better font-size for tag/branch label

10 years agoChanged base font-size to px
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 8 May 2009 11:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Changed base font-size to px

There where big differences between Safari and Firefox with their base
font settings.

10 years agoIgnore local test files
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Ignore local test files

10 years agoChanged Header to elastic height (em) to grow with increased font-size
Stefan Imhoff [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Changed Header to elastic height (em) to grow with increased font-size

10 years agoVertical alignment of RSS-Buttons was wrong
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 19:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Vertical alignment of RSS-Buttons was wrong

10 years agoInitial commit
Stefan Imhoff [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Initial commit