gitprep.git
5 days agoMerge pull request #160 from Jason-Cooke/patch-1 master
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:53:20 +0000 (06:53 +0900)]
Merge pull request #160 from Jason-Cooke/patch-1

docs: fix typo

8 days agodocs: fix typo 160/head
Jason Cooke [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 22:32:44 +0000 (10:32 +1200)]
docs: fix typo

4 months agoMerge pull request #153 from jndeverteuil/docker
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 8 May 2019 04:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
Merge pull request #153 from jndeverteuil/docker

Added instructions to build GitPrep docker container

4 months agoAdded instructions to build GitPrep docker container 153/head
Julien Nicolas de Verteuil [Wed, 8 May 2019 01:52:04 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
Added instructions to build GitPrep docker container

10 months agoMerge pull request #151 from toshi-ara/fix_BUG#38
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:35:58 +0000 (07:35 +0900)]
Merge pull request #151 from toshi-ara/fix_BUG#38

fix BUG "fatal: Authentication failed yuki-kimoto#38"

10 months agofix BUG "fatal: Authentication failed yuki-kimoto#38" 151/head
Toshiaki Ara [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:59:58 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
fix BUG "fatal: Authentication failed yuki-kimoto#38"

14 months agoMerge pull request #146 from ktrace/master
Yuki Kimoto [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:41:30 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
Merge pull request #146 from ktrace/master

Fix bug #144

14 months agoFix bug #144 146/head
coyote [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:38:54 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Fix bug #144

 Bug #144 https://github.com/yuki-kimoto/gitprep/issues/144
 Fix regexp for project name and user name, now it defines in one place

22 months agoadd troneill to contributes
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:49:01 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
add troneill to contributes

22 months agoMerge pull request #142 from troneill/newissueinsertmd-fix
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:46:47 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #142 from troneill/newissueinsertmd-fix

Issue #141: Insert markdown buttons fix on new.html.ep

23 months agoIssue #141 Fix: Markdown insert buttons 142/head
troneill [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 02:42:56 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Issue #141 Fix: Markdown insert buttons

Insert markdown buttons work as intended
Added and initiated icon-input.js

23 months agoMerge branch 'melezhik-master'
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 12:34:58 +0000 (21:34 +0900)]
Merge branch 'melezhik-master'

23 months agoadd firefox commands 139/head
Alexey Melezhik [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
add firefox commands

23 months agominor fixes (typos)
Alexey Melezhik [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
minor fixes (typos)

23 months agoadd deploy instructions to FQA section, move deploy script to distinct directory
Alexey Melezhik [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
add deploy instructions to FQA section, move deploy script to distinct directory

23 months agoworkaround for alpine
Alexey Melezhik [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
workaround for alpine

23 months agosparrowdo installed for gitprep server
Alexey Melezhik [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:55:54 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
sparrowdo installed for gitprep server

2 years agoMerge pull request #131 from dams/patch-1
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:10:46 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
Merge pull request #131 from dams/patch-1

possible typo

2 years agopossible typo 131/head
Damien Krotkine [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
possible typo

2 years agoimprove README
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:34:29 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
improve README

2 years agoadd Changes latest v2.6.1
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
add Changes

2 years agoversion up to 2.6.1
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0900)]
version up to 2.6.1

2 years agoimprove image
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
improve image

2 years agofix wiki bug v2.6
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
fix wiki bug

2 years agofix file name encoding bug
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
fix file name encoding bug

2 years agofix UTF-8 filename download bug
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 29 May 2017 13:22:55 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
fix UTF-8 filename download bug

2 years agoimprove encoding
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 29 May 2017 13:13:48 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
improve encoding

2 years agofix commits number
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
fix commits number

2 years agofix wiki pages count
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 29 May 2017 08:34:20 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
fix wiki pages count

2 years agoFix CGI PATH_INFO encoding bug
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 27 May 2017 13:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
Fix CGI PATH_INFO encoding bug

2 years agofix freebsd encode bug
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 27 May 2017 08:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
fix freebsd encode bug

2 years agofix file name format
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 27 May 2017 08:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
fix file name format

2 years agofix encoding bug
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 27 May 2017 08:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
fix encoding bug

2 years agofix database bug
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 27 May 2017 07:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
fix database bug

2 years agosupport page history wiki wikicommit
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 13:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
support page history

2 years agosupport wiki raw
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
support wiki raw

2 years agosupport wiki blog
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
support wiki blog

2 years agosupport wiki commit page
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
support wiki commit page

2 years agosupport wiki commit
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
support wiki commit

2 years agosupport wiki commit
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
support wiki commit

2 years agoadd commits page
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 12:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
add commits page

2 years agoimprove wiki header design
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 23 May 2017 11:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
improve wiki header design

2 years agoadd top bar for home, pages, commits
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 22 May 2017 08:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
add top bar for home, pages, commits

2 years agoimpolement rename and update
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 19 May 2017 09:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
impolement rename and update

2 years agoadd rename page logic
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:58:46 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
add rename page logic

2 years agoadd original-title
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
add original-title

2 years agoimplement delete page feature
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 17 May 2017 08:46:14 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
implement delete page feature

2 years agoimplement page delete some logic
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:41:36 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
implement page delete some logic

2 years ago削除ボタンを追加
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
削除ボタンを追加

2 years agoimprove title design
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
improve title design

2 years agoimprove header design
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
improve header design

2 years agosupport preview
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:23:04 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
support preview

2 years agoadd markdown_wiki api
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 13 May 2017 13:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
add markdown_wiki api

2 years agofix wiki init page
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 13 May 2017 13:29:31 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
fix wiki init page

2 years agofix wiki bug
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 13 May 2017 13:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
fix wiki bug

2 years agocleanup
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 13 May 2017 13:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
cleanup

2 years agoimplement wiki input icon
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 12 May 2017 09:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
implement wiki input icon

2 years agocleanup wiki edit
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 12 May 2017 08:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
cleanup wiki edit

2 years agocleanup wiki edit
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 12 May 2017 08:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
cleanup wiki edit

2 years agocleanup create, edit wiki logic
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
cleanup create, edit wiki logic

2 years agoadd wiki preview bar part
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
add wiki preview bar part

2 years agoimprove footer and sidebar design
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 9 May 2017 08:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
improve footer and sidebar design

2 years agoadd sidebar and footer content
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 8 May 2017 08:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
add sidebar and footer content

2 years agoimprove wiki design
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 8 May 2017 08:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
improve wiki design

2 years agoimprove wiki design
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 8 May 2017 08:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
improve wiki design

2 years agoadd home link
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 8 May 2017 08:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
add home link

2 years agocomplete wiki link
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:30:09 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
complete wiki link

2 years agoimprove wiki link
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:04:10 +0000 (18:04 +0900)]
improve wiki link

2 years agoadd wiki link
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 6 May 2017 08:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
add wiki link

2 years agocommit message is optional
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 6 May 2017 08:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
commit message is optional

2 years agoimprove title
Yuki Kimoto [Thu, 4 May 2017 13:25:52 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
improve title

2 years agoadd sidebar and footer
Yuki Kimoto [Thu, 4 May 2017 13:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
add sidebar and footer

2 years agocleanup wiki
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 3 May 2017 08:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
cleanup wiki

2 years agoimprove wiki repository URL design
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 3 May 2017 08:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
improve wiki repository URL design

2 years agoimprove design
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 1 May 2017 13:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
improve design

2 years agoimprove design
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 1 May 2017 13:16:21 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
improve design

2 years agoadd pages page
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 1 May 2017 12:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
add pages page

2 years agoPage title can't start with _
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 1 May 2017 12:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
Page title can't start with _

2 years agoremove home column
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 1 May 2017 12:39:22 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
remove home column

2 years agoimprove wiki design
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:51:22 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
improve wiki design

2 years agofix create error message
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:24:42 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
fix create error message

2 years agoif page change is nothing, it is OK
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:10:18 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
if page change is nothing, it is OK

2 years agowiki page support UTF-8
Yuki Kimoto [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 09:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0900)]
wiki page support UTF-8

2 years agoimprove create,edit,page logic
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:18:44 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
improve create,edit,page logic

2 years agoadd edit page
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
add edit page

2 years agocleanup route
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
cleanup route

2 years agoimprove wiki page design
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
improve wiki page design

2 years agoimprove wiki buttons design
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
improve wiki buttons design

2 years agoimprove wiki routes
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:11:32 +0000 (18:11 +0900)]
improve wiki routes

2 years agoadd create wiki page feature
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
add create wiki page feature

2 years agocleanup wiki page
Yuki Kimoto [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
cleanup wiki page

2 years agolist wiki pages
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:54:05 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
list wiki pages

2 years agoadd wiki sidebar design
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
add wiki sidebar design

2 years agoshow wiki home page
Yuki Kimoto [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
show wiki home page

2 years agocommit and push wiki page
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
commit and push wiki page

2 years agoadd wiki page file
Yuki Kimoto [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
add wiki page file

2 years agowcreate wiki directory
Yuki Kimoto [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
wcreate wiki directory

2 years agocreate wiki table row
Yuki Kimoto [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
create wiki table row

2 years agoadd validation to create page
Yuki Kimoto [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 08:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
add validation to create page

2 years agoadd create wiki table logic
Yuki Kimoto [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 08:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
add create wiki table logic