avformat/vividas: Remove align offset which is always masked off
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:33:56 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 22:53:18 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/vividas.c

index d7d75a8..cb4949b 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ static uint8_t *read_vblock(AVIOContext *src, uint32_t *size,
     memcpy(buf, tmp, 4);
 
     if (avio_read(src, buf + 4, n) == n) {
-        decode_block(buf + 4, buf + 4, n, key, k2, align + 4);
+        decode_block(buf + 4, buf + 4, n, key, k2, align);
     } else {
         av_free(buf);
         buf = NULL;