Add a "Philosophy & trade-offs" section to the README. 51/head
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:55:15 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:46:18 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
commitd8dfdc27f19b4055b2a57b0e0199bbc026aa0581
tree41af63fb9683f4434fcc99fc7af7b7e10f2a6030
parenta0ec0db1590abd8c8804809ba115e9b1758cbcbe
Add a "Philosophy & trade-offs" section to the README.

Inspired by issue #52 and earlier discussions.
README.md