Different take on pad() SFINAE, with overloads and only one enable_if<>. 14/head
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@topologyinc.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@topologyinc.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 20:58:41 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitc7763413411f12283cf3842f4812a622a252102d
tree49827ec856157601c5e97912fcc80eab2284d95c
parent19313b377ccaff03c50f7ca42fabc70360d52fdb
Different take on pad() SFINAE, with overloads and only one enable_if<>.

Still breaks on VC14, but with fewer errors. Now we only have to
find a solution for one templated function instead of two.
cppcodec/detail/base32.hpp
cppcodec/detail/base64.hpp
cppcodec/detail/hex.hpp