Update Catch to v2.3.0. 55/head
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:14:47 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:44:39 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commitb9e3bba2dd8509ee9bab20edb0251a5066c5c1f4
treef02f8216d63cbb2d59c8de20ef8378cb28e1923b
parent661f149e2f70ee190739b2725530e614d67433fd
Update Catch to v2.3.0.

This changes the include path from <catch.hpp> to <catch2/catch.hpp>,
and gets rid of all remaining warnings on VS2017.
(VS2015 still emits a bunch of questionable warnings.)
test/CMakeLists.txt
test/catch
test/test_cppcodec.cpp