Add #defines to benchmark_cppcodec to turn off individual benchmarks.
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:10:18 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:34:33 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commitb0a04f22fbd3c9f21feff648fc39d4fbf71507c9
treedb423c10a5385a69fb1acbafe8819bd5c71ba874
parent96839550bc343af1fc279e3bd1be1b8a51a15e99
Add #defines to benchmark_cppcodec to turn off individual benchmarks.

This sometimes comes in handy in debugging/disassembling when
you're only interested in a certain benchmark but not the others.
test/benchmark_cppcodec.cpp