Fix buffer overflow for null-terminated padded strings.
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@topologyinc.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:55:14 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@topologyinc.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:58:24 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
commitaa0447c8530eef945b60813eb81ae3f463664c3a
tree4c95e975b074528e7b7ab4f1093f8ddbd02aeb9f
parent140ae0d18941cac9123cb4b09c749fd68f018b6e
Fix buffer overflow for null-terminated padded strings.
cppcodec/detail/stream_codec.hpp