Bump the newest Clang to 6.0 for the Travis CI build matrix.
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:39:57 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:58:00 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
commita04e2bf94c387893826449cdffcf216a09bb5fbd
tree530da372ae3987ae00625db5d0145a6aa9e40e89
parent43536198a4d83bb783517c4aec75693535c65c9f
Bump the newest Clang to 6.0 for the Travis CI build matrix.
.travis.yml