Fix #41: Fix the C++17 build breakage introduced in 840ac79
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:05:20 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:19:05 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commit3e1382ad1d094627d1cd9698c41a8cee2395add0
treebbc5b0c59f3a7f82d90383cee8e2fbd5c58cee57
parent151679a4d4e0869276a29a07c9f1ab9e67c0d142
Fix #41: Fix the C++17 build breakage introduced in 840ac79

In C++17, std::string::data() returns a non-const char pointer,
which means that our direct_data_access_result_state will
handle it instead of array_access_result_state.

This commit updates the static_assert() to reflect this change,
with no changes in behavior otherwise.
cppcodec/data/access.hpp