Build with Travis CI. 13/head
authorJakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 23:58:14 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
committerJakob Petsovits <jpetso@topologyinc.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 18:01:50 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
commit19c447fbe2f1e8bc6a977c176f5906e438c5f06e
treedd7a735fe734c8062dc0a17a31eed288913cb4b7
parentaa0447c8530eef945b60813eb81ae3f463664c3a
Build with Travis CI.

Fixes #9
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
CMakeLists.txt
README.md