LuaWetterApp.git
4 years agoUpdate luawetterapp.lua master
EnoSat [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 19:19:01 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Update luawetterapp.lua

4 years agogeaenderte Tageszuordnung
Tischi [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 15:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
geaenderte Tageszuordnung

4 years agoRevert "Tageszuordnung geaendert. THX Apollo13"
Tischi [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 22:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Revert "Tageszuordnung geaendert. THX Apollo13"

This reverts commit fd42b01c5b59df8ea25c432ebc9b4374f57e3dcb.

4 years agoTageszuordnung geaendert. THX Apollo13
Tischi [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Tageszuordnung geaendert. THX Apollo13

4 years agoLuaWteerApp
Tischi [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:22:38 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
LuaWteerApp