CST-Netzkino-HD-Plugin.git
5 years ago- netzkino: fix 83249d6; completing license text master
svenhoefer [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- netzkino: fix 83249d6; completing license text

5 years ago- netzkino: change description to netzkino slogan
svenhoefer [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- netzkino: change description to netzkino slogan

5 years agonetzkino: add license to script; remove LICENSE file
bazi98 [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
netzkino: add license to script; remove LICENSE file

- small improvements
- change stream url

5 years ago- netzkino: enlarge netzkino icon
svenhoefer [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:00:27 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
- netzkino: enlarge netzkino icon

5 years ago- netzkino: integrate to multimedia menu; define hinticon
svenhoefer [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- netzkino: integrate to multimedia menu; define hinticon

5 years agonetzkino: Use native bool parameter
M. Liebmann [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
netzkino: Use native bool parameter

5 years agonetzkino.lua: Fix json include
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
netzkino.lua: Fix json include

5 years ago- implement base64 encoded netzkino icon
svenhoefer [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- implement base64 encoded netzkino icon

5 years ago- remove obsolete download-script
FlatTV [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
- remove obsolete download-script

5 years ago- add hinboxes to brigde over time while get categories
FlatTV [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- add hinboxes to brigde over time while get categories

- autogenerate download-script

5 years ago- init _icon and _directkey outside loop
svenhoefer [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- init _icon and _directkey outside loop

5 years ago- fix item count for small screens
svenhoefer [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
- fix item count for small screens

5 years ago- add leading separator to movies menu
svenhoefer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:09:26 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- add leading separator to movies menu

5 years ago- reduce movielist to 10 items; add hotkeys to these items
svenhoefer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
- reduce movielist to 10 items; add hotkeys to these items

5 years ago- rework return values
svenhoefer [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
- rework return values

* 'home' leave all, 'exit' leave current

5 years ago- reduce collectgarbage() interval
svenhoefer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- reduce collectgarbage() interval

5 years ago- allow netzkino icon in same dir as the plugin
svenhoefer [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
- allow netzkino icon in same dir as the plugin

5 years ago- use netzkino icon
svenhoefer [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- use netzkino icon

5 years ago- add netzkino icon
svenhoefer [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
- add netzkino icon

5 years ago- (re)add missing netzkino_wget.sh
svenhoefer [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- (re)add missing netzkino_wget.sh

5 years ago- rename 'categorie' to the english 'category'
svenhoefer [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
- rename 'categorie' to the english 'category'

5 years ago- go back to movielist after stop playing or downloading
svenhoefer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:15:17 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- go back to movielist after stop playing or downloading

5 years ago- execute download of movies in a background-script
svenhoefer [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- execute download of movies in a background-script

- introduce caption variable
- add page_up/down as hotkeys in movielist
- use key ok to play movie

5 years ago- extending plugin description
svenhoefer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:46:17 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
- extending plugin description

5 years agoRework categories parser
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Rework categories parser

5 years agoRework movies parser
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Rework movies parser

5 years agoUse collectgarbage() on exit for testing
M. Liebmann [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Use collectgarbage() on exit for testing

5 years agoget_movies(): Fix error when no streams found
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
get_movies(): Fix error when no streams found

5 years agoJSON.lua used for parsing the data
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
JSON.lua used for parsing the data

5 years agoget_movies(): Fix parser for content
M. Liebmann [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:34:17 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
get_movies(): Fix parser for content

5 years agoAdded count of pages to movie menu
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:10:03 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Added count of pages to movie menu

5 years agoAdded number of movies to categories menu
M. Liebmann [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 04:03:31 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
Added number of movies to categories menu

5 years agoReplace 'os.exit()' by 'error()'
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Replace 'os.exit()' by 'error()'

5 years agoRework show_movie_info
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:04:48 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Rework show_movie_info

5 years agoComplete conv_utf8()
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Complete conv_utf8()

5 years agoUse cpicture for info image
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Use cpicture for info image

5 years agoNumber of movies per page depends on the font size
M. Liebmann [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:56:42 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Number of movies per page depends on the font size

5 years agoTest
Ezak [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoreinit
Ezak [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
reinit