neutrino-hd-games.git
3 years agoAdd sudoku master
M. Liebmann [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:02:31 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Add sudoku

3 years agoAdd 'version.h' to all games
M. Liebmann [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 22:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Add 'version.h' to all games

3 years agosokoban: create dirs
M. Liebmann [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 06:46:53 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
sokoban: create dirs

3 years agoFix c++ compiler warning
M. Liebmann [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 04:30:37 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Fix c++ compiler warning

3 years agoAdd hint icons for the games
bazi98 [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 00:02:16 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Add hint icons for the games

3 years agoFix compiler warnings
M. Liebmann [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 00:00:24 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Fix compiler warnings

3 years agosokoban: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 23:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
sokoban: Code modifications for cst hardware

3 years agosokoban: Code modifications for cst hardware
bazi98 [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 23:15:57 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
sokoban: Code modifications for cst hardware

Signed-off-by: M. Liebmann <tuxcode.bbg@gmail.com>
3 years agoFormat code
M. Liebmann [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 23:01:51 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Format code

3 years agoAdd files for sokoban from wittinobi bs
M. Liebmann [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:41:55 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Add files for sokoban from wittinobi bs

3 years agoUpdate icons & cfg
bazi98 [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 19:39:28 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Update icons & cfg

3 years agoAdd hint icons for the games
bazi98 [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 00:48:20 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Add hint icons for the games

3 years agopacman: Code modifications for cst hardware
bazi98 [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 00:37:22 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
pacman: Code modifications for cst hardware

3 years agopacman: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 00:36:22 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
pacman: Code modifications for cst hardware

3 years agolemmings: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 23:49:57 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
lemmings: Code modifications for cst hardware

3 years agoFormat code
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 23:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Format code

3 years agoAdd files for lemmings and pacman from wittinobi bs
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 23:28:05 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Add files for lemmings and pacman from wittinobi bs

3 years agoAdd and update hint icons for the games
bazi98 [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 18:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Add and update hint icons for the games

3 years agotank: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 18:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
tank: Code modifications for cst hardware

3 years agosnake: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 18:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
snake: Code modifications for cst hardware

3 years agoFormat code
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 18:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Format code

3 years agoAdd files for snake, tank from wittinobi bs
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 18:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Add files for snake, tank from wittinobi bs

3 years agoAdd hint icons for the games
bazi98 [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Add hint icons for the games

3 years agovierg: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:13:02 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
vierg: Code modifications for cst hardware

Signed-off-by: M. Liebmann <tuxcode.bbg@gmail.com>
3 years agomaster: Fix compiler warnings
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
master: Fix compiler warnings

3 years agomaster: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:56 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
master: Code modifications for cst hardware

3 years agosol: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
sol: Code modifications for cst hardware

Signed-off-by: M. Liebmann <tuxcode.bbg@gmail.com>
3 years agotetris: Code modifications for cst hardware
Jacek Jendrzej [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
tetris: Code modifications for cst hardware

Signed-off-by: M. Liebmann <tuxcode.bbg@gmail.com>
3 years agolibfx2: Fix compiler warnings
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
libfx2: Fix compiler warnings

3 years agolibfx2: Add code for apollo platform
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
libfx2: Add code for apollo platform

3 years agoFormat code
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Format code

3 years agoAdd files for libfx2, master, sol, tetris, vierg from wittinobi bs
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:12:15 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add files for libfx2, master, sol, tetris, vierg from wittinobi bs

3 years agoinitial commit
M. Liebmann [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 21:26:23 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
initial commit