martiis-buildsystem-cs.git
4 years agooptional bootlogostart master
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
optional bootlogostart

4 years agozuweisung duckbox für 7111,7162, dvb-c/t umschaltung
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:45:41 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
zuweisung duckbox für 7111,7162, dvb-c/t umschaltung

4 years agospark_fp
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
spark_fp

4 years agodisplay conf
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
display conf

4 years agoboot elf
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
boot elf

4 years agoupdatefeed zugefügt
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
updatefeed zugefügt

4 years agowakeup festplatte wecken
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
wakeup festplatte wecken

4 years agowlan 8188
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
wlan 8188

4 years agotuner dvb-c/t umschaltung über Plugin
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
tuner dvb-c/t umschaltung über Plugin

4 years agofür plugin
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:31:57 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
für plugin

4 years agotimezone 2015g
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
timezone 2015g

4 years agontfs 2015.3.14, ncurses5.9, addiert inadyn
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
ntfs 2015.3.14, ncurses5.9, addiert inadyn

4 years agopatch fix
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 19:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
patch fix

4 years agozugefügt source inadyn, wpa
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:06:47 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
zugefügt source inadyn, wpa

4 years agoclean
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
clean

4 years agozugefügt inadyn
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
zugefügt inadyn

4 years agopad zugefügt lua
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
pad zugefügt lua

4 years agofix pfad, webif weitere sprachen
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:04:08 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
fix pfad, webif weitere sprachen

4 years agozugefügt showiframe
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
zugefügt showiframe

4 years agoaddiert showiframe
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
addiert showiframe

4 years agopfad angepasst
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
pfad angepasst

4 years agoswitch 211 to 217 als Standard
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:53:20 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
switch 211 to 217 als Standard

4 years agozugefügt Kernelconfig 217
FFTEAM-Thomas [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
zugefügt Kernelconfig 217

4 years agopfad fix
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 03:38:07 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
pfad fix

4 years agogithub angepasst
FFTEAM-Thomas [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 02:20:43 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
github angepasst

5 years agoarchive-patches/ffmpeg-hds.patch: fix memory leaks
martii [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
archive-patches/ffmpeg-hds.patch: fix memory leaks

5 years agomake/neutrino: add -L$(TARGETPREFIX)/lib to LDFLAGS
martii [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
make/neutrino: add -L$(TARGETPREFIX)/lib to LDFLAGS

5 years agoarchive-patches/ffmpeg-hds: update
martii [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
archive-patches/ffmpeg-hds: update

5 years agoarchive-patches/ffmpeg-hds: update
martii [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
archive-patches/ffmpeg-hds: update

5 years agoarchive-patches/ffmpeg-hds: update (fix nal length size, mainly)
martii [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
archive-patches/ffmpeg-hds: update (fix nal length size, mainly)

5 years agoffmpeg: add hds support
martii [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:51:47 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
ffmpeg: add hds support

5 years agoffmpeg: add 2.3.3 patches
martii [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:50:50 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
ffmpeg: add 2.3.3 patches

5 years agomake/versions: bump ffmpeg to 2.3.3
martii [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
make/versions: bump ffmpeg to 2.3.3

5 years agoffmpeg: bump to 2.3.1
martii [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
ffmpeg: bump to 2.3.1

5 years agoffmpeg workaround: revert commit 61b5ef7754132c43e6db1a273066e82c469fa39c to avoid...
martii [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
ffmpeg workaround: revert commit 61b5ef7754132c43e6db1a273066e82c469fa39c to avoid triggering av_assert0()

5 years agoffmpeg: bump to 2.3
martii [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
ffmpeg: bump to 2.3

5 years agoffmpeg: bump to 2.2.5
martii [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
ffmpeg: bump to 2.2.5

5 years agomake/versions: bump libpng to 1.6.12
martii [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 06:37:40 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
make/versions: bump libpng to 1.6.12

5 years agospark init scripts: minor change to rezap handling
martii [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
spark init scripts: minor change to rezap handling

5 years agoadd prelink package
martii [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
add prelink package

5 years ago[spark] startup changes; log to /dev/kmsg
martii [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 17:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
[spark] startup changes; log to /dev/kmsg

5 years agomake/system-tools: vsftpd build fix
martii [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
make/system-tools: vsftpd build fix

5 years agomake/versions: bump vsftpd to 3.0.2
martii [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
make/versions: bump vsftpd to 3.0.2

5 years agomake/plugins.mk: install auxiliary tools
martii [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:57:40 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
make/plugins.mk: install auxiliary tools

5 years agomake/neutrino: compile with -ggdb for debugging
martii [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 10:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
make/neutrino: compile with -ggdb for debugging

5 years ago[spark] minor upgrade of toolchain/libc
martii [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
[spark] minor upgrade of toolchain/libc

5 years agomake/neutrino.mk: compile with debug information if DEBUGGING is set to yes
martii [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
make/neutrino.mk: compile with debug information if DEBUGGING is set to yes

5 years agomake/neutrino.mk: remove -g from CFLAGS
martii [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
make/neutrino.mk: remove -g from CFLAGS

5 years agomake/versions.mk: upgrade to ffmpeg 2.2.1
martii [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
make/versions.mk: upgrade to ffmpeg 2.2.1

5 years agomake/versions.mk: libpng: upgrade to 1.6.10
martii [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
make/versions.mk: libpng: upgrade to 1.6.10

5 years agoopkg: bump to 0.2.2
martii [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
opkg: bump to 0.2.2

5 years agoshairplay: upgrade to current GIT
martii [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:28:21 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
shairplay: upgrade to current GIT

5 years agoffmpeg: remove teletext details patches
martii [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
ffmpeg: remove teletext details patches

5 years agoffmpeg: teletext patch is no longer needed
martii [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
ffmpeg: teletext patch is no longer needed

5 years agofix ffmpeg-2.2 teletext details patch
martii [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:47:37 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
fix ffmpeg-2.2 teletext details patch

5 years agoamend a75e41b0087242df2bab28165c4fa9592fde7b30
martii [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
amend a75e41b0087242df2bab28165c4fa9592fde7b30

5 years agospark 7111: stm24_0214 (untested)
martii [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 19:29:08 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
spark 7111: stm24_0214 (untested)

5 years agobump ffmpeg to 2.2
martii [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
bump ffmpeg to 2.2

5 years agostm 0213 patches
martii [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
stm 0213 patches

5 years agomake/archive: update libass download url
martii [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:20:31 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
make/archive: update libass download url

5 years agolibass: bump to 0.11.1
martii [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
libass: bump to 0.11.1

5 years agolibass: don't add duplicate subs
martii [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
libass: don't add duplicate subs

5 years agomake/system-libs: libbluray target: rewrite libtool data
martii [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
make/system-libs: libbluray target: rewrite libtool data

5 years agoffmpeg: enable bluray support on SPARK
martii [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
ffmpeg: enable bluray support on SPARK

5 years agomake/neutrino: add libbluray to dependency list
martii [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 09:09:54 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
make/neutrino: add libbluray to dependency list

5 years agoadd libbluray for coolstream
Markus Volk [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
add libbluray for coolstream

Signed-off-by: Markus Volk <f_l_k@gmx.net>
5 years agoadd lua-feedparser build
martii [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 19:13:33 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
add lua-feedparser build

5 years agoadd lua-feedparser
martii [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 19:12:18 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
add lua-feedparser

5 years agoffmpeg: bump to 2.1.4
martii [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 18:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
ffmpeg: bump to 2.1.4

6 years agomerge seife's tree
martii [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 11:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
merge seife's tree

6 years agolua: update to 5.2.3
Stefan Seyfried [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 22:36:54 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
lua: update to 5.2.3

6 years agoluaposix: update to version 31
Stefan Seyfried [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 22:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
luaposix: update to version 31

6 years agomake/packages: rename "iconv-pkg" target to "iconv"
martii [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 18:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
make/packages: rename "iconv-pkg" target to "iconv"

6 years agoadd luasec package
martii [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
add luasec package

6 years agomake/packages: fix iconv target
martii [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:05:00 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
make/packages: fix iconv target

6 years agopush iconv package files
martii [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
push iconv package files

6 years agoadd iconv package
martii [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
add iconv package

6 years agoRevert "add iconv to glibc package"
martii [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Revert "add iconv to glibc package"

This reverts commit 49e12b5dfd2381da083c5107553b886bbf866561.

6 years agoadd iconv to glibc package
martii [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:39:02 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
add iconv to glibc package

6 years agofix_ppp_target
Markus Volk [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 07:02:42 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
fix_ppp_target

Signed-off-by: Markus Volk <f_l_k@gmx.net>
6 years agorevert fb9de9e0f1c31774a75f604bddf3ac35cfff658d
martii [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
revert fb9de9e0f1c31774a75f604bddf3ac35cfff658d

6 years agoenforce lircd rebuild
martii [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:39:38 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
enforce lircd rebuild

6 years agomake/system-tools: lircd: add init file dependency
martii [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 16:34:44 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
make/system-tools: lircd: add init file dependency

6 years ago[spark] fix lircd startup
martii [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 10:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
[spark] fix lircd startup

6 years ago[spark] /etc/init.d/devwait: wait for lircd
martii [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
[spark] /etc/init.d/devwait: wait for lircd

6 years agoRevert "etc/init.d/devwait: wait for /dev/uinput, too."
martii [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Revert "etc/init.d/devwait: wait for /dev/uinput, too."

This reverts commit 551aefeb4ccbeeedf49b35793e34e25649a0a07b.

6 years agoetc/init.d/devwait: wait for /dev/uinput, too.
martii [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:57:55 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
etc/init.d/devwait: wait for /dev/uinput, too.

6 years agoupdate .gitignore
martii [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
update .gitignore

6 years agoRevert "make/neutrino.mk: add fribidi dependency"
martii [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 20:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Revert "make/neutrino.mk: add fribidi dependency"

This reverts commit 53658c0918a7290e526bb400d88865d4596a31bf due to stability issues.

6 years agomake/neutrino.mk: add fribidi dependency
martii [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
make/neutrino.mk: add fribidi dependency

6 years agofix cherry-pick from seife
martii [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:51:57 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
fix cherry-pick from seife

6 years agoaaa_base: update udhcpc script for busybox > 1.20
Stefan Seyfried [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:20:56 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
aaa_base: update udhcpc script for busybox > 1.20

6 years agocherry-pick from seife
Stefan Seyfried [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
cherry-pick from seife

6 years agoopkg: add 'opkg' symlink
Stefan Seyfried [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:49:56 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
opkg: add 'opkg' symlink

6 years agoopkg: add 'opkg' symlink
Stefan Seyfried [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:49:56 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
opkg: add 'opkg' symlink

6 years agobusybox: update to 1.21.1
Stefan Seyfried [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
busybox: update to 1.21.1

This is needed because pic2m2v script needs "touch -r", which is
available since busybox 1.20 without full CONFIG_DESKTOP.

6 years agoaaa_base: update udhcpc script for busybox > 1.20
Stefan Seyfried [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:20:56 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
aaa_base: update udhcpc script for busybox > 1.20

6 years agoarchive-patches/crosstool-ng-coolstreamnew.config: unbreak (at least for me)
martii [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 13:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
archive-patches/crosstool-ng-coolstreamnew.config: unbreak (at least for me)

6 years agolircd.conf: rename KEY_SLEEP to KEY_TIME
martii [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 13:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
lircd.conf: rename KEY_SLEEP to KEY_TIME

6 years agomake/archives.mk: fix sdparm source url
martii [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
make/archives.mk: fix sdparm source url