bs-micha.git
2 years agoFix UCLIBC_CONFIG for apollo/kronos master test01
M. Liebmann [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 04:47:16 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
Fix UCLIBC_CONFIG for apollo/kronos

2 years agoupdate opkg build nevis
M. Liebmann [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:07:12 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
update opkg build nevis

2 years agoFix build tuxcom
M. Liebmann [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:06:46 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Fix build tuxcom

2 years agoenable lzo for openvpn
M. Liebmann [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:03:28 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
enable lzo for openvpn

2 years agoupdate opkg build kronos
M. Liebmann [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:03:02 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
update opkg build kronos

2 years agoupdate neutrino build
M. Liebmann [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
update neutrino build

2 years agoUpdate neutrino build
M. Liebmann [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Update neutrino build

2 years agoUpdate ffmpeg 3.3 version
M. Liebmann [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Update ffmpeg 3.3 version

2 years agoUpdate to use different ffmpeg versions
M. Liebmann [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Update to use different ffmpeg versions

2 years agonevis: Fix build opkg-image
M. Liebmann [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
nevis: Fix build opkg-image

2 years agoAdd make/rootfs_opkg_install_apollo.mk & make/rootfs_opkg_base_apollo.mk
M. Liebmann [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:19:27 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Add make/rootfs_opkg_install_apollo.mk & make/rootfs_opkg_base_apollo.mk

2 years agoBump lzo version to 2.10
M. Liebmann [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:18:46 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Bump lzo version to 2.10

2 years agoFix build openvpn
M. Liebmann [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Fix build openvpn

2 years agocrosstool: Update & rename makefiles
M. Liebmann [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
crosstool: Update & rename makefiles

2 years agocrosstool: Update & rename config files
M. Liebmann [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
crosstool: Update & rename config files

2 years agoFix build
M. Liebmann [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fix build

2 years agoAdd help2man to toolcheck
M. Liebmann [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Add help2man to toolcheck

2 years agoarchive-patches/fbshot_cs_hd2.diff
M. Liebmann [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
archive-patches/fbshot_cs_hd2.diff

2 years agoenvironment.mk: Add search path for config.guess
M. Liebmann [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
environment.mk: Add search path for config.guess

2 years agoAdd libbz2 target
M. Liebmann [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:52:26 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
Add libbz2 target

2 years agoUpdate build #2
M. Liebmann [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:40:47 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Update build #2

2 years agoUpdate build:
M. Liebmann [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 04:43:51 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
Update build:

 - make/games.mk
 - add make/games_libfx3.mk
 - make/neutrino.mk
 - make/system-libs.mk
   - freetype
 - make/system-tools.mk
   - move libblkid/libuuid from e2fsprogs to util-linux
 - make/extras1.mk
   - logoview
 - bump versions
   - e2fsprogs  => 1.43.43
   - util-linux => 2.29.2
   - logoview   => 1.08

3 years agobump versions:
M. Liebmann [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 16:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
bump versions:

 - zlib to 1.2.10
 - libpng to 1.5.28
 - freetype to 2.7.1

3 years agoUpdate kronos /etc/issue
M. Liebmann [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:34:17 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Update kronos /etc/issue

3 years agoAdd plugins.mk (tuxcal, tuxcom)
M. Liebmann [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 20:10:30 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add plugins.mk (tuxcal, tuxcom)

3 years agoAdd postinst files for games
M. Liebmann [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 11:21:01 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Add postinst files for games

3 years agoFix last commit
M. Liebmann [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 10:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Fix last commit

3 years agoUpdate architecture handling for opkg build
M. Liebmann [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 10:35:18 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Update architecture handling for opkg build

3 years agoopkg beta#1 for nevis
M. Liebmann [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:59:09 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
opkg beta#1 for nevis

3 years agoopkg beta#1 for nevis: skel-root.opkg files
M. Liebmann [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:59:05 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
opkg beta#1 for nevis: skel-root.opkg files

3 years agoRework games build part #4 - tetris, pac,
M. Liebmann [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:59:00 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Rework games build part #4 - tetris, pac,

   mastermind, snake, sokoban, sudoku

3 years agoRework games build part #3 - libfx2
M. Liebmann [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:58:56 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Rework games build part #3 - libfx2

3 years agoRework games build part #2
M. Liebmann [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:58:52 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Rework games build part #2

 - Add opkg control files for libfx2, tetris, pac,
   mastermind, snake, sokoban, sudoku

3 years agoRework games build part #1
M. Liebmann [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 23:58:43 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Rework games build part #1

3 years agoSmall update
M. Liebmann [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 05:39:03 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
Small update

3 years agoFix build openvpn
M. Liebmann [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Fix build openvpn

3 years agoFix build util-linux on nevis
M. Liebmann [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix build util-linux on nevis

3 years agoUpdate for new git repos
M. Liebmann [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:53:03 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Update for new git repos

3 years agoUpdate rootfs_opkg_install
M. Liebmann [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:58:06 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Update rootfs_opkg_install

3 years agoUpdate build neutrino
M. Liebmann [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:57:39 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Update build neutrino

3 years agoAdd doc/README.opkg-image
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 10:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Add doc/README.opkg-image

3 years agoBuild opkg images
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Build opkg images

3 years agoFix pkg build
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Fix pkg build

3 years agoDisable static-opkg fpr target opkg
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Disable static-opkg fpr target opkg

3 years agoAdd new files for build opkg images
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Add new files for build opkg images

3 years agoAdd skel-root for build opkg images
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:25 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Add skel-root for build opkg images

3 years agoopkg: change default dirs from /var to /opt
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
opkg: change default dirs from /var to /opt

3 years agoUpdate build cs-libs pkg
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:11 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Update build cs-libs pkg

3 years agoUpdate build readline
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Update build readline

3 years agokernel: Uüdate target cskernel-image apollo/kronos
M. Liebmann [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 09:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
kernel: Uüdate target cskernel-image apollo/kronos

3 years agocrosstool: Update build for nevis
M. Liebmann [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:11:56 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
crosstool: Update build for nevis

3 years agoA complement to commit c6fee1a (Use gdb build from crosstool-ng...)
M. Liebmann [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 04:43:09 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
A complement to commit c6fee1a (Use gdb build from crosstool-ng...)

 - Add extra gdbserver target
 - Read gdb version from crosstool config

3 years agocrosstool: Fix build gdb
M. Liebmann [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 02:18:56 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
crosstool: Fix build gdb

3 years agoUse gdb build from crosstool-ng as option
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:05:20 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Use gdb build from crosstool-ng as option

  set 'USE_CTNG_GDB = 1' in config.mk

3 years agoFix build neutrino
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Fix build neutrino

3 years agoUpdate crosstool nevis
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:05:14 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Update crosstool nevis

3 years agoUpdate kronos kernel
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Update kronos kernel

3 years agoUpdate crosstool apollo/kronos
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:05:08 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Update crosstool apollo/kronos

3 years agoMake git update configurable for ffmpeg and xupnpd
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:05:05 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Make git update configurable for ffmpeg and xupnpd

3 years agoFix package dependencies
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:05:02 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Fix package dependencies

3 years agoAdd variable HOST_LIBS
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Add variable HOST_LIBS

3 years agoUpdate GLIBCXX_USE_CXX11_ABI handling
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:57 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update GLIBCXX_USE_CXX11_ABI handling

3 years agoUpdate own download URLs
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:54 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update own download URLs

3 years agoRework handling git urls
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:51 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Rework handling git urls

3 years agoBump pkg versions
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:48 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Bump pkg versions

 - opkg => 0.3.3
 - wget => 1.18
 - openvpn => 2.3.9
 - curl => 7.50.3
 - openssl => 1.0.2j
 - libSDL2 => 2.0.4
 - libSDL2_ttf => 2.0.14
 - libSDL2_mixer => 2.0.1

3 years agoFix u-boot download url
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:45 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Fix u-boot download url

3 years agoRework build xupnpd
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:42 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Rework build xupnpd

3 years agoRework target $PLUGIN_DIR)
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Rework target $PLUGIN_DIR)

3 years agoUpdate ffmpeg build
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:36 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update ffmpeg build

3 years agoUpdate build libpng
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:34 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update build libpng

3 years agoFix fuse download url
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:31 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Fix fuse download url

3 years agoUpdate build opkg
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:28 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update build opkg

3 years agomake build-tools as optional
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
make build-tools as optional

3 years agoSmall update
M. Liebmann [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:04:22 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Small update

3 years agontfs-3g: bump version to 2016.2.22
M. Liebmann [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:20:10 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
ntfs-3g: bump version to 2016.2.22

3 years agogdb: bump version to linaro-7.8-2014.09
M. Liebmann [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:19:30 +0000 (06:19 +0200)]
gdb: bump version to linaro-7.8-2014.09

3 years agomake/neutrino.mk
M. Liebmann [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 12:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
make/neutrino.mk

4 years agokernel 3.10.93 apollo/kronos
M. Liebmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
kernel 3.10.93 apollo/kronos

4 years agoFix build opkg
M. Liebmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Fix build opkg

4 years agoUpdate build procps
M. Liebmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Update build procps

4 years agoncurses: bump to version 6.0
M. Liebmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
ncurses: bump to version 6.0

4 years agoDisable CXX11 ABI as workaround for cooperating with 'old' cst-libs
M. Liebmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Disable CXX11 ABI as workaround for cooperating with 'old' cst-libs

4 years agocrosstool kronos gcc 5.2.1
M. Liebmann [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
crosstool kronos gcc 5.2.1

4 years agoRework build 'opkg'
M. Liebmann [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Rework build 'opkg'

 - bump to version 0.3.1

4 years agoAdd target 'libarchive'
M. Liebmann [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Add target 'libarchive'

4 years agoAdding options to GCC optimizing
M. Liebmann [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 03:19:06 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Adding options to GCC optimizing

 - set GCC_OPTIMIZE (for neutrino N_GCC_OPTIMIZE) to:
     normal  (-O2)
     size    (-Os)
     debug   (-O0 -g -ggdb3)

4 years agoRework zmq targets
M. Liebmann [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 02:09:04 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Rework zmq targets

4 years agoUpdate neutrino.mk for zeromq test
M. Liebmann [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Update neutrino.mk for zeromq test

4 years agoUpdate zeromq build
M. Liebmann [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Update zeromq build

4 years agoAdd target lua-zmg
M. Liebmann [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 07:43:20 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Add target lua-zmg

4 years agoAdd targets lua-lzmq & zeromq
M. Liebmann [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 04:21:05 +0000 (05:21 +0100)]
Add targets lua-lzmq & zeromq

4 years agoAdd target 'lua-llthreads2'
M. Liebmann [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 04:56:09 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
Add target 'lua-llthreads2'

4 years agoUpdate skel-root/*/bin/autorun.sh
M. Liebmann [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 04:03:36 +0000 (05:03 +0100)]
Update skel-root/*/bin/autorun.sh

4 years agoUpdate build neutrino
M. Liebmann [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 04:03:10 +0000 (05:03 +0100)]
Update build neutrino

4 years agoUpdate build curl
M. Liebmann [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Update build curl

 - Enable IPV6 apollo/kronos
 - Add ca-bundle

4 years agocrosstool: Update gcc-linaro version
M. Liebmann [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:51:53 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
crosstool: Update gcc-linaro version

4 years agoFix build neutrino
M. Liebmann [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Fix build neutrino

4 years agoFix build fuse-exfat
M. Liebmann [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Fix build fuse-exfat

4 years agoUpdate kernel config for image 3.01 (apollo)
M. Liebmann [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update kernel config for image 3.01 (apollo)

4 years agoBump curl version to 7.46.0, openssl to 1.0.2e
M. Liebmann [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Bump curl version to 7.46.0, openssl to 1.0.2e