bs-cst-neutrino-hd.git
5 years agofix crosstool for gcc-version > 4.7 master
wittinobi [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:31:50 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
fix crosstool for gcc-version > 4.7

5 years agocleanup
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
cleanup

5 years agoupdate skel-root-apollo, -kronos and -nevis
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
update skel-root-apollo, -kronos and -nevis

5 years agoupdate skel-root-apollo
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
update skel-root-apollo

5 years agoupdate skel-root-kronos
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
update skel-root-kronos

5 years agoupdate
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
update

5 years agodelete skel-root-apollo
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
delete skel-root-apollo

5 years agodelete skel-root
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
delete skel-root

5 years agoupdate skel-root-apollo
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
update skel-root-apollo

5 years agoupdate skel-root-nevis
wittinobi [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
update skel-root-nevis

5 years agoupdate no-ip update script
wittinobi [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
update no-ip update script

5 years agofix compile tuxwetter
wittinobi [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
fix compile tuxwetter

5 years agoadd no-ip update script, enable crond in busybox, enable ssl in curl
wittinobi [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:11:41 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
add no-ip update script, enable crond in busybox, enable ssl in curl

5 years agoinit scripts changed
wittinobi [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
init scripts changed

6 years agoadd libiconv
wittinobi [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 18:47:33 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
add libiconv

6 years agoadd small fixes
wittinobi [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
add small fixes

6 years agoadd small fixes
wittinobi [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
add small fixes

6 years agoremove openssl config option, add some fixes
wittinobi [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
remove openssl config option, add some fixes

6 years agoadd new config options, add libbluray and some fixes
wittinobi [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
add new config options, add libbluray and some fixes

6 years agoadd new config options and some fixes
wittinobi [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
add new config options and some fixes

6 years agofix ushare
wittinobi [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
fix ushare

6 years agoadd small fix
wittinobi [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:14:28 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
add small fix

6 years agoadd more games and fixes
wittinobi [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:04:57 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
add more games and fixes

6 years agoadd games (thx bazi98) and many other updates and fixes
wittinobi [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 23:36:25 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
add games (thx bazi98) and many other updates and fixes

6 years agoadd flac-1.3.0-noencoder.diff
wittinobi [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 04:30:52 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
add flac-1.3.0-noencoder.diff

6 years agoupdate some apps, libs and settings
wittinobi [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 03:33:14 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
update some apps, libs and settings

6 years agomany fixes and updates
wittinobi [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
many fixes and updates

6 years agomany fixes and updates
wittinobi [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
many fixes and updates

7 years agofix old crosstool, update personal settings
wittinobi [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fix old crosstool, update personal settings

7 years agofix links, update hotplug
wittinobi [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 19:47:37 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
fix links, update hotplug

7 years agofix crosstool for kernel-updates
wittinobi [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 11:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
fix crosstool for kernel-updates

7 years agofix gdb-new, update backup.sh
wittinobi [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:31:49 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
fix gdb-new, update backup.sh

7 years agobuild only one image for all
wittinobi [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
build only one image for all

7 years agofix update-svn
wittinobi [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 19:02:37 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
fix update-svn

7 years agofix update-svn, tune crosstool
wittinobi [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
fix update-svn, tune crosstool

7 years agofix crosstool, fix kernel-drivers, tune kernel
wittinobi [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:26:14 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
fix crosstool, fix kernel-drivers, tune kernel

7 years agoupdate liga_nat, remove old unused plugin sources
wittinobi [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
update liga_nat, remove old unused plugin sources

7 years agoupdate plugins
wittinobi [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
update plugins

7 years agoupdate rcS, plugins and many more
wittinobi [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
update rcS, plugins and many more

7 years agoupdate links, busybox and vsftpd
wittinobi [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
update links, busybox and vsftpd

7 years agofix realtek-wireless
wittinobi [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
fix realtek-wireless

7 years agofix kernel, alsa-utils and realtek-wireless
wittinobi [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
fix kernel, alsa-utils and realtek-wireless

7 years agoupdate crosstool, kernel and many more
wittinobi [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
update crosstool, kernel and many more

7 years agoupdate personal settings
wittinobi [Thu, 24 May 2012 12:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
update personal settings

7 years agoupdate zlib and boost
wittinobi [Wed, 23 May 2012 22:19:10 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
update zlib and boost

7 years agofix some download-urls, fix git checkout
wittinobi [Wed, 23 May 2012 20:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
fix some download-urls, fix git checkout

7 years agotune neutrino.mk
wittinobi [Wed, 23 May 2012 10:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
tune neutrino.mk

7 years agotune dvbsi, ffmpeg, git checkout and git pull
wittinobi [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:54:21 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
tune dvbsi, ffmpeg, git checkout and git pull

7 years agoenable FreesatEPG in neutrino
wittinobi [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
enable FreesatEPG in neutrino

7 years agofix samba
wittinobi [Sat, 19 May 2012 09:27:51 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fix samba

7 years agoupdate neutrino.mk
wittinobi [Thu, 17 May 2012 23:20:43 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
update neutrino.mk

7 years agoupdate neutrino.mk
wittinobi [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:43:27 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
update neutrino.mk

7 years agoupdate neutrino.mk
wittinobi [Wed, 16 May 2012 11:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
update neutrino.mk

7 years agofix ffmpeg
wittinobi [Wed, 16 May 2012 07:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
fix ffmpeg

7 years agoAbgleich der lib- und tool-versionen mit Coolstream Original
wittinobi [Mon, 14 May 2012 13:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Abgleich der lib- und tool-versionen mit Coolstream Original

7 years agoupdate mknodes
wittinobi [Mon, 14 May 2012 08:00:24 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
update mknodes

7 years agoupdate settings
wittinobi [Sat, 5 May 2012 11:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
update settings

7 years agofix git checkout
wittinobi [Fri, 4 May 2012 10:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
fix git checkout

7 years agoupdate personal settings
wittinobi [Tue, 1 May 2012 15:38:30 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
update personal settings

7 years agoupdate neutrino.mk
wittinobi [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
update neutrino.mk

7 years agoupdate Makefile
wittinobi [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
update Makefile

7 years agoupdate README.requirements
wittinobi [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
update README.requirements

7 years agofix Abhängigkeiten beim parallelisierten build
wittinobi [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
fix Abhängigkeiten beim parallelisierten build

7 years agorm backup file Makefile~
wittinobi [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
rm backup file Makefile~

7 years agofix update-neutrino und update-svn
wittinobi [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:26:45 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
fix update-neutrino und update-svn

7 years agofix update-neutrino und update-svn
wittinobi [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:32:46 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
fix update-neutrino und update-svn

7 years agoUpdate README.first
wittinobi [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:54:35 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Update README.first

7 years agoUpdate README.first
wittinobi [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:52:06 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Update README.first

7 years agoBuildsystem für Coolstream Neutrino-HD
wittinobi [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Buildsystem für Coolstream Neutrino-HD